how you know is a girl?Originally posted by euc:This is my first phone
So sui that time..cost me $250 about 7-8 years ago.
Some girls stole it![]()
Because she came up to me and ask for the charger.Originally posted by noahnoah:how you know is a girl?
she very chio is itOriginally posted by euc:Because she came up to me and ask for the charger.
That time already using new phone ma... a girl help me buy.Originally posted by noahnoah:she very chio is it
till you already in dream with her
then caused you to lost your hp

cool gal saw some hamsome guyOriginally posted by Cool-gal:1st = nokia 8210(blue)
2nd = nokia E65(mocca)![]()
the saddest part is; not even a fart of a guy lor..Originally posted by noahnoah:cool gal saw some hamsome guy
until lost hp also dun know![]()
if i ever pick up your lost phoneOriginally posted by Cool-gal:the saddest part is; not even a fart of a guy lor..![]()
i wish the person who picked up my hp is as kind as u..Originally posted by noahnoah:if i ever pick up your lost phone
i sure will return it back to you
if it is not working
i will get it fix and return back to you![]()
Liar.If will never happen in singapore before.Hp lost is a LOSS.Originally posted by noahnoah:if i ever pick up your lost phone
i sure will return it back to you
if it is not working
i will get it fix and return back to you![]()