$200Originally posted by Saint`:570any1 lower?
Really???Originally posted by Cool-gal:$850+++++++++++++++
I wan be your friend for the good timesOriginally posted by noahnoah:mine not sure not fix
sometime one day effort earn 7k
sometimes eat grass
still hopeing to earn 30 k for this week
Pray harddddddd![]()
ooo so direct siaOriginally posted by euc:I wan be your friend for the good times![]()
You can always rely on me to tell the truth monkey face!Originally posted by noahnoah:ooo so direct sia
i like ppl who are direct sia![]()
u stil dun noe how to 'cho lang' ah??Originally posted by Patrik:Really???
Sorry.Originally posted by Cool-gal:u stil dun noe how to 'cho lang' ah??![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:mine not sure not fix
sometime one day effort earn 7k
sometimes eat grass
still hopeing to earn 30 k for this week
Pray harddddddd![]()
eat grass not smoke grassOriginally posted by newcomer:Wat ur job sia? intro leh. no earn money oso can smoke grass, not bad lah.
Originally posted by de_middle:eat grass not smoke grass![]()
but free gourmet food..Originally posted by DarkMatter:1k for doing a 2 mans work, 24 hours standby, sometimes weekend shift work, sometimes need to work on public holidays. no ot pay, no bonus, no shit.