bumpz hor yi siOriginally posted by popikachu:Do you get irritated when people like to bump old threads? and not just one, but a number of it?
Well, it not that they did it on purpose but...
so anyone feel that it is irritating?
or feel that it is better that old threads are revive?
ahh...Originally posted by FireIce:to continue existing discussion is ok
but to post just a reply, and not a new thing...Originally posted by FireIce:to continue existing discussion is ok
okay.Originally posted by popikachu:but to post just a reply, and not a new thing...
I find it very irritating leh... like no one care about those thread liao then suddenly bump to post a reply...
but then cannot blame them... most of such people are new members...
i am not talking about that idiot bottor... that idiot should be ban...
talking about people who don't see that date of last reply... or new members that like to go to a number of page behind one...
]Originally posted by mrcoconut:JIATLAT
i think i've been doing that unconsciously
SORRRY GUYS!
u noe wad he trying to say..?Originally posted by popikachu:]
well i am not talking about you...
cus i didnt see you bump old thread before lol...
why cannot?Originally posted by popikachu:Do you get irritated when people like to bump old threads? and not just one, but a number of it?
Well, it not that they did it on purpose but...
so anyone feel that it is irritating?
or feel that it is better that old threads are revive?
why must this one out of so many? haiz...Originally posted by LyonK: