chris benoit died.. now your turnOriginally posted by chrisbenoit:Just now drink the soup, then after a while dunno why, chest tight, arms also feel tight.![]()
Originally posted by xalkyrie:chris benoit died.. now your turn
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:![]()
Lab testing.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:How to check if someone put poison/chemicals in your soup/food? Bring to where? Must pay how much for the testing ah?
Ah Ajinomoto-ka?Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Just now drink the soup, then after a while dunno why, chest tight, arms also feel tight.![]()
Try a mice.. it is cheaper... dun try catching rat for it.... coz most likely they are immune to most known poison by now. If u really cheapo and use stray cat, juz rem their immune system is 10x ours, so make sure to feed them 10x the share of food!!!Originally posted by Fatum:do you have a cat ?
KNN Animal abuse! That Fatty can even think of this positively shows how poisonous his mind is!Originally posted by Fatum:do you have a cat ?
but ur fingers ok, still can post so its alrightOriginally posted by chrisbenoit:Just now drink the soup, then after a while dunno why, chest tight, arms also feel tight.![]()
that's actually a reaction to too much msg....to neutralize the effects, usually a can of fizzy soft drink would do the trick...my gp told me 7-up works best but i prefer lime coke...Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Just now drink the soup, then after a while dunno why, chest tight, arms also feel tight.![]()
You are still alive to post here. So don't get up-tight. Let everything go off your chest. Try snake or turtle soup, its anti-poison.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Just now drink the soup, then after a while dunno why, chest tight, arms also feel tight.![]()
Not all poison kills you.... That's the scary part of it.....Originally posted by :Consume the food lor. If you die, then confirm got poison. If dun die, den ma no poison lah.................![]()
Standard procedure for consumption in Jungle.Originally posted by Shotgun:Take a bit of the juice of the food, dab it on your skin. Wait 1 hour, see got reaction anot. If suddenly got rash or wadever, discard the food.
After 1 hr, no reaction. Take a bit of the juice, dab it around ur lips. See ur lips got swell like sausage after 1 hour.
If dun have. take a bit of the juice, place it at the tip of ur tongue, taste it. If its bitter n acrylic, discard. Probably poisoned. If dun have. eat a tiny portion.
Does your stomach feel funny after eating after 1 hour? If so, its poisoned! If not, continue to eat small quantity at 1 hour interval.
It should take you half a day to eat 1 burger. =D