dont eat seafood when your piercing is healing.Originally posted by Renoi:i always wanted to do piercing but see my fren got a bit infection i hum ji liao![]()
hehe got one shop at queens way the girl pierce for you, dam chopOriginally posted by In_Between_Days:If a guy pierces only his right ear, he's considered gay...
So if yur straight guy, pierce only yur left ear or both ears or none at all...
I pierced my left ear @ Far East 77th Street...hurt abit but they'll give u a antiseptic solution to apply to the wound...
1st few mths when the wound was healing, it tended to bleed whenever i put on my stud...
But after awhile it will heal up...get those little stick like things that u can retain in yur piercing whenever u hav no stud on....this is to prevent the hole frm closing...
Always practice good hygiene and keep yur hands clean when taking off and putting on yur stud![]()
hows your tattoo?Originally posted by missqi:![]()
Yup for indian men it's suppose to be sum sort of a religious thingy...Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:not being racist here. but i rmb many years back, only Indian men have ear piercings. Chinese and Malay guys very seldom not like nowadays when it became a fashion trend for guys.
Maybe LKY also got piercing, it just never show to you, solely reserve for wife and gals. So dun assume and confirm so fast ya.Originally posted by spike_jose:so have piercing is ok lar. but i see ppl like c.ronaldo pierce right leh. brad pitt got pierce i nt sure. LKY confirm no lar, song bands most have wad.
so can enlighten me, does piercing make a guy more handsome(?), or not.
or depends on who peirce.
so must try. lolOriginally posted by spike_jose:but to some having earing/piercing may not be nice wad, it is not nice on everybody wad
then how u noe it suits u or not?
like red ant bite lor.Originally posted by Master -_-:i never pierce my ears before... pain?![]()
i only got snake bites..![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Maybe LKY also got piercing, it just never show to you, solely reserve for wife and gals. So dun assume and confirm so fast ya.
If u hv a sharp feature, deep set eyes, manly, tall, long, muscular, six abs, tanned, i guess you look handsome with diamond stud on ears. Most gal will fall for you, including me.
But if you have a chinese flat face, slit flat eyes, flat nose and big lip with funny hairstyle, porkbelly, short short, fat instead of muscle, discolored skin with pot and dot here and there, i guess if you pierced and put on a stud, you look like a cartoon. Most gals will go toilet, vomit and laugh until tear. And that also include me.
All Piercing business will say u r good looking on this and that, but at the back, they will laugh and say u kenna shit also want to pierce.