sing ka por mai gong jit pun hor.......Originally posted by eagle:watashi wa kawaii desuka?
To quote the govt,Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:OMG
today is not my day
everything i see i look i encounter is crap and disgusting!!!
why guy and guy also can like that one???![]()
people here are very open!!!
/pillow sleepOriginally posted by Ferret:Bu yao ah~
Hands off the fur !![]()

meltz ah... is that a skull at the corner. T.TOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
like this ..
cham i like to act cute too .. should i grow up ??
gong xi you all...Originally posted by Ferret:To quote the govt,
"Singapore - City of Possibilities"
mauahahahahhhhhhhaahhahahaha![]()
think so .. nvn noticeOriginally posted by Ferret:meltz ah... is that a skull at the corner. T.T
I dunno. I dont think so.Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:gong xi you all...
when you all getting married![]()
I am getting a lot of attention from girls.Originally posted by forum_dude:f uc k ferret knn be a man la chee bye kia act cute![]()
The sparta reign is OBER.Originally posted by dbowie:from act cute shoot to ferret arh
nvm, ferret help me wash my laundry one![]()

U have a ferret leaning over a tombstone like kind of stone. And then have a skull at the background..Originally posted by meltz:think so .. nvn notice![]()

Originally posted by Ferret:The sparta reign is OBER.
But olways remember this.
mauahahahahahahahahhaa![]()
warum nichtOriginally posted by pervertboi:sing ka por mai gong jit pun hor.......
wot ?Originally posted by dbowie:![]()
i think biOriginally posted by Omniknight:ferret gay? bi? trans??