of course man...look at jessica alba...tell me which guy doesnt wan to mate her... increasing chance of survival...Originally posted by dark_Raziel:Whats so special about your genes? You do know that hybrid offspring of different races turns out stronger, better and more chances of survival right? Confining to only your own race definitely makes you produce inferior offspring compared to those who cross married. Theres a lot of research to back this up, go and look for yourself. I get ired by,especially in this modern and multicultural country, by people who shuns down cross-cultural/race relationships or marriages.![]()
earth will die in 100 years timeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:IN 200 years later, there will only be one single race!![]()
Eh... sorry.... But..... So?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:Recently, i post one thread on chinese gal with non-chinese husband/bf...
However, things turn around recently, i saw chinese guys with non-chinese (malay/indian/eurasian) wife/gf... some with kids...
DO you see any of these combination? real-life example?
SO chinese guys are getting more and more open-minded... btw, most of their wife are not very pretty![]()
How u know? and why?Originally posted by gunner77:earth will die in 100 years time
or even lesser.
I thot jessica is a lesbian, i read the magazine, teenager USA.Originally posted by Xtrider:of course man...look at jessica alba...tell me which guy doesnt wan to mate her... increasing chance of survival...
but generally i think mix blood are better lookers than pure bloods..
I dun mean anything, but what is ur skin colour?Originally posted by gunner77:haha
yea i call myself chindian.
art central got tell mah.Originally posted by angel7030:How u know? and why?
brown .Originally posted by TYING:I dun mean anything, but what is ur skin colour?
paiseh, i get very curious when a child parents are of different colour...
You probably hang around alot with these sort of people, which is why you came to such a conclusion.Originally posted by angel7030:Think Global ya. Chinese men can be the worst lot of all, unromantic, kiasu, kiasee, lots of sickness, no muscles, alot with belly, no manners, and also malfunction manhood. Most work and study hard only, but not smart, and also talk alot but no action. Poor in bed.
no fish prawn also canOriginally posted by fudgester:And your point being..... ?
malay also not bad,can cook rendang,Originally posted by sexy girls:my cousin is a malay![]()
I am with God, left side of it. 666Originally posted by Where Is God:You probably hang around alot with these sort of people, which is why you came to such a conclusion.
You must be pretty bad yourself to be stuck in such a social circle.
Gunner xiao di diOriginally posted by gunner77:art central got tell mah.
my teacher oso got say.
due to global warming la.
angel jie jie![]()
angel jie jie.Originally posted by angel7030:Gunner xiao di di
Next time, also go ask the principle ya.
from the future....here to warn usOriginally posted by angel7030:How u know? and why?
Oooh, wow! You must be either very good looking chindian guy or a very gorgeous chindian girl. Mixed blood always produce good looking appearance children unless...unless a freak of nature and produce you to be err...err...Originally posted by gunner77:my father is a chinese
and my mother is an indian.
I have former classmates who are mixed between malay and chinese but both of them dun look that good.Originally posted by TinySue:Oooh, wow! You must be either very good looking chindian guy or a very gorgeous chindian girl. Mixed blood always produce good looking appearance children unless...unless a freak of nature and produce you to be err...err...![]()