Everything is possible if you have the determination. Even walk also can.Originally posted by newcomer:come with me and take train all the way from bukit timah to nepal. it's possible!
19yo...let me see, cannot watch RA movie, cannot go casino, cannot go into underground disco, need parents decision and consent, need parent to bill you out of PS. So many restriction, you wait another 2 years, then i will show you the fun of life ya With no restriction.Originally posted by miles88:Recently i feel that me and my buddies have been doing the same thing for quite sometime liao.
e.g arcade, makan at usual place, movie at usual place and sometimes clubbing..
i really wanna go or try out sometime new/exciting leh.. now 19 liao..
can anyone intro me any fun activities mah ah? or any event aso can..
thx..
Originally posted by angel7030:19yo...let me see, cannot watch RA movie, cannot go casino, cannot go into underground disco, need parents decision and consent, need parent to bill you out of PS. So many restriction, you wait another 2 years, then i will show you the fun of life ya With no restriction.
You got motorbike meh? I dun mind ride with you, i like motorbike riding, i got class 2B u know, but my mom dun allow me to ride. Scared accident.Originally posted by newcomer:come ride with me and see the passion in my eyes when i ride and fall in love with me.
Originally posted by angel7030:You got motorbike meh? I dun mind ride with you, i like motorbike riding, i got class 2B u know, but my mom dun allow me to ride. Scared accident.
By the way, I dun like ah pek motorbike, the best is those hailey davidson one, wow! i ride on your back, you feel so in love ya. But cannot leh, I loose out, me gal gal ok. Very lugi one.
Ok, let not get out of TS track, hey!! riding motor is also a fun activities.