Originally posted by angel7030:Hello, you siao or not? Prime Minister's Husband also wear cheong sam meh?? Then his wife must wears Chee Cheong Fun liao?
Maybe you are right, hey, PM gay or not?
oh my fucking god. gorgeous.Originally posted by picmonster:yo... this is the better pic la
Ya, i like to eat Haagan DiazOriginally posted by picmonster:yo... this is the better pic la
Originally posted by the Bear:you look at the husband of the PM.. no way, no how is that a woman..
that's a man! and an ugly man to boot!
Oh my God, as Angel kneel before you, please forgive them as they do not know what they are doing. Taking a lay woman as a God to be f, behold, my God, forgive the unforgiven, Amen.Originally posted by coffeeortea:oh my fucking god. gorgeous.
Originally posted by the Bear:in singapore, the PM's husband was observed wearing them.. but that one, if you see, you require a couple of gallons of eye-bleach

what the hell is this?Originally posted by angel7030:Oh my God, as Angel kneel before you, please forgive them as they do not know what they are doing. Taking a lay woman as a God to be f, behold, my God, forgive the unforgiven, Amen.
Originally posted by coffeeortea:what the hell is this?
Such wrapping is hard to find. These days fleshy gals prefer to be wrapped in thongs. There is a traditional sweet called ting thong, which you can eat together with the wrapping.Originally posted by angel7030:OIC, ta bao lah, something like chee cheong fun ta bao, 2 packet rite.
Guess now i know a bit liao, but where to get such wrapping, never see in shopping centre leh?? Only Sarong and thong.