Same, no matter how chinese men try to act like jap/caucasian/korean men....their ah beng attitude and behavior alway gives them away..Originally posted by In_Between_Days:No matter how hard chinese gals try 2 act like jap/korean gals...thier attitude and behaviour gives them away...
I'd rather date jap/korean gals...
Why? ask your sister and mother lah.Originally posted by colourlife:Why so many chinese girls nowadays wanna look japanese/korean?...
why leh..why leh..why leh..
Jap gal nice to f follow by KoreanOriginally posted by colourlife:But why the obssesion over Japs/Koreans?...is kawaii the word?![]()
Sorri i'm not chn...but then again i dunno wat's yur prob wif chn men..Originally posted by angel7030:Same, no matter how chinese men try to act like jap/caucasian/korean men....their ah beng attitude and behavior alway gives them away..
I'd rather eat red date than to date chinese men.
I am a true chinese taiwanese gal, i hv no problem with chn men, just that isn't what posted by TS is an insult to chinese gal??? so now, i insult back on chn men, they cannot tarhan liao meh??? Be fair mah. You said us chinese gal, we cannot said back chinese men meh??Originally posted by In_Between_Days:Sorri i'm not chn...but then again i dunno wat's yur prob wif chn men..
Korean gals...especially the chio ones hav this look that simply melts my heart away...especially wif thier long jet black hair![]()