omg you understand me!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:i use to cycle in multi story carparks when i was young. will speed from the slope from above to the ground floor. didn't care about cars back then
im malay he chinese. i pass by malay family they diam nvr disturb me mah. so was wondering cos racist still got in sg. my classmate one of them but i changing her opinion.Originally posted by Cool-gal:i think he scare u might vadalise la..
some ple are just very kpo.
y u say he is racist, wad is ur race?
No la not racist lar. Maybe he also concern 4 ur safety la. When u ride down slope veri fast, if happen to haf an oncoming car confirm cannot break in time.Originally posted by cApitaland:im malay he chinese. i pass by malay family they diam nvr disturb me mah. so was wondering cos racist still got in sg. my classmate one of them but i changing her opinion.![]()
quite fun right?Originally posted by cApitaland:omg you understand me!![]()
i wanted to do that la...
ya agree, have to be especially alertOriginally posted by kengkia:Pls...TS...dun play with ya new toy near where i'll be taking my test in future okay....u will get killed....and i will get implicated..pls...![]()
And careful when you are drifting down or when coming out of corner. You dont want a 4tonner to roll over you, dont you. Hey wait, 4tonner can enter multi story carparks meh?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:ya agree, have to be especially alert
I think it's 5 or more leh.Originally posted by cApitaland:is illegal?
my cousin just hooked me up with a set of wheels for my bike frame so we decided to go for a spin tgt.
it was a mountain bike and me being the carefree adventurous youth (holidays now) wanted to test the capabilities so we went up to the carpark. we cycle past a malay family washing their car. nvr say anything. we reach 3rd story got this chinese guy follow us in his purple car.
him: is this a carpark.
me: (i was like -___-") ya.
him: what are you doing here. do you want me to call the police?
me: what we do here is none of your business. (suddenly rmb the MYOB bus adverts)
me being the pussy i was cycle off to ground floor and waited for my cousin. later the car came out and my cousin was drafting behind it. okay following. den both of us cycle away. the driver didnt bother to talk to my cousin.
is he a racist? didnt get laid tonight? was i in the wrong? pls enlighten thks. as far as i know, 3 or more constitutes unlawful assembly. was he scared of vandals? haiz i realli dunno this guy want act big.
Yeah when I was at woodlands I rollarblade in the multi storey carparkOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who cares so much. My multi storey car park is too quiet. I cycle there. Top speeds.![]()
If u insist on cycling on mutli storey carparks, prepare to have your funneral at the base of the car park.Originally posted by cApitaland:is illegal?
my cousin just hooked me up with a set of wheels for my bike frame so we decided to go for a spin tgt.
it was a mountain bike and me being the carefree adventurous youth (holidays now) wanted to test the capabilities so we went up to the carpark. we cycle past a malay family washing their car. nvr say anything. we reach 3rd story got this chinese guy follow us in his purple car.
him: is this a carpark.
me: (i was like -___-") ya.
him: what are you doing here. do you want me to call the police?
me: what we do here is none of your business. (suddenly rmb the MYOB bus adverts)
me being the pussy i was cycle off to ground floor and waited for my cousin. later the car came out and my cousin was drafting behind it. okay following. den both of us cycle away. the driver didnt bother to talk to my cousin.
is he a racist? didnt get laid tonight? was i in the wrong? pls enlighten thks. as far as i know, 3 or more constitutes unlawful assembly. was he scared of vandals? haiz i realli dunno this guy want act big.