i know, you dont believe in this kind of things right?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I don't want to say liao. Say so many times till I tired liao.
Haiz~
Wait till I up lorried, then I might consider believing this..Originally posted by Lorry`:i know, you dont believe in this kind of things right?
Well serve you right lo who ask you go offend them still act like nothing liddats better apologies before more dire consequences follows.Anyway what you encounter you should have count yourself lucky some 'good brothers' wont so easily let you off eh.Not scaring you. ^^Originally posted by DarkMatter:What you will probably do when u step on them?
For me, yesterday I accidentally step onto them behind the cookhouse. Came the cookhouse uncle who advise me to apologise to it. Thinking its stupid and my recruits might laugh at me, I ignore it. So last night while bathing in the toilet, I had the experience of the shower water keep changing its volume. Meaning to say that the water would sometimes become small, and sometimes become big. Its unusual as I normally did not experience this before.
Soon after finish, while I was wiping with my towel, I felt a 'strong' push from the side of my shoulders , sending me tumble over the knock onto some pails , creating lots of noise. Immediately, my pc mates came and ask me wad happen. I explained to them but they did not believe, thinking that I might be too tired and lost my balance. I went back to the cookhouse uncle and ask advise from him, and he said that the 'thing' had been following me after I refused to apologise to the offerings I've step.
Tonight , I'm gonig to send some offerings to the same place as the uncle suggest.
try stepping on your dad's wallet and food and see if he gives you a good time?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Is there a reason why 'they' will get offended when you step on those 'stuff'?
hmm. dun anyhow say. later tio charge by SAF. u wan become another Lee H**g Y*Originally posted by angel7030:As for the water issue, for your info, SAF did not pay water bills for the past 3 months due to accounting discrepancies, so you will tend to have irregular water suppy.
As for the pushing and tumbling, I believe you DIY after bathing and out of excitement and weak legs, you fell.
I hope i hv offered my explanation to you. But if you wish to offer something, please cross your cheque and address to me. Thanks
won't lah... unless he send email to the defense minister and cc to 400 others using STARNET complaining about superstitious beliefs in the army.Originally posted by eviljustice:hmm. dun anyhow say. later tio charge by SAF. u wan become another Lee H**g Y*
sounds like a primary sch compo leh.Originally posted by DarkMatter:yesterday night, did some offerings with the uncle at the same place. at first it was very eriee as cold wind gush across me. sooner or later, for unknown reason I felt very relax and warmed... maybe its my imagination, or maybe they have forgive me.![]()
Which gate? Bill Gates? or Col gate??Originally posted by Lin Yu:beware for the gate is fully open liao![]()
You're not funny stfuOriginally posted by angel7030:Which gate? Bill Gates? or Col gate??
Ticket on sales
be careful wat u wish for..Originally posted by Where Is God:you guys are such pussies. There is no ghost. If there is, i hope they ALL come find me.
But I have the same wish also leh... what is life if there are ghost and you never ever meet one? So it is, there can't be any ghost because I have never ever met one and if there are, let them ALL come and find me also....Originally posted by club18:be careful wat u wish for..![]()
ive been lucky enuf to encounter 1, in fact 2 of them.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:But I have the same wish also leh... what is life if there are ghost and you never ever meet one? So it is, there can't be any ghost because I have never ever met one and if there are, let them ALL come and find me also....
As usual I can't understand what you're trying to say.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:But I have the same wish also leh... what is life if there are ghost and you never ever meet one? So it is, there can't be any ghost because I have never ever met one and if there are, let them ALL come and find me also....