oh really!!Originally posted by noahnoah:create a clone of yourself
and eat cai png and post like stookie
will get many viewers for sure![]()
pls ask laotaoziOriginally posted by aleesh:be it thread or some other thing ...how to gather others attention??pls give some hints n tips which I can use in my personal life also...
laotaozi rawks~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by mrsmall:pls ask laotaozi![]()
i wanted to say this....u beat me to itOriginally posted by mrsmall:pls ask laotaozi![]()
yeah his thread pawns the girls do fart thread with the highest nbr of replies & pages in such a short time....damn it was locked or it'd be surviving till todayOriginally posted by latenightmonster:laotaozi rawks~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Or izzit the masturbate to so and so. I saw it going 90+ over pages. he's definitely a Legend!Originally posted by de_middle:yeah his thread pawns the girls do fart thread with the highest nbr of replies & pages in such a short time....damn it was locked or it'd be surviving till today![]()
before got any reply, the ts kena ban and the thread kena lock liaoOriginally posted by relax_crown:Basically,post any chio bu picture,nude picture,anything about girl sex.Sure got pervert come in 1....sure high viewer![]()
Ah..bad luk....I recently joined.....I guess he doesnt post his threads now??does he?Originally posted by de_middle:yeah his thread pawns the girls do fart thread with the highest nbr of replies & pages in such a short time....damn it was locked or it'd be surviving till today![]()
But the true legend is actually I_Am_Twat which is more lao jiao the our mighty FIOriginally posted by aleesh:Ah..bad luk....I recently joined.....I guess he doesnt post his threads now??does he?![]()
be a brilliant guy... will have lots of interesting things to say ...Originally posted by aleesh:be it thread or some other thing ...how to gather others attention??pls give some hints n tips which I can use in my personal life also...
guy act cute can attract attention meh?Originally posted by theSquelch:pretend to be a girl pretending to be a guy and act cute. surely work wan!
say something about fifiOriginally posted by aleesh:be it thread or some other thing ...how to gather others attention??pls give some hints n tips which I can use in my personal life also...
Simple lah be like alba and spam stupid waste of bandwidth posting lorOriginally posted by aleesh:be it thread or some other thing ...how to gather others attention??pls give some hints n tips which I can use in my personal life also...
what about a ban on such threads??Originally posted by latenightmonster:Post ur nekkid pic.
then again,
dont.
cool........thnx.Originally posted by selfobliged:grab the reader's attention through the title.