Originally posted by xShevchenkox:the most ridiculous l heard fro a person was
we all guys must treat gals wif respect de...no matter how unreasonable they are...
they ish like represent our mothers
l was like chao chee bye lar....almost throw out my drinks..
like that onl., got another person say "the female is always right" lorOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:the most ridiculous l heard fro a person was
we all guys must treat gals wif respect de...no matter how unreasonable they are...
who?Originally posted by hisoka:like that onl., got another person say "the female is always right" lor![]()
It is true if you want to have good relationship with them. Unlike men they have moods swings and PMS and what nots... so the men must always stay calm and not scold them or talk to them harshly. Joking is OK lah...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:the most ridiculous l heard fro a person was
hmm l tink cnt...if a guy allow the gal to be unreasonable and let her win all the time, sooner or later she will be climbing on ur head...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:It is true if you want to have good relationship with them. Unlike men they have moods swings and PMS and what nots... so the men must always stay calm and not scold them or talk to them harshly. Joking is OK lah...
BUT BUT BUT, don't scold and talk harshly does not mean you give in if you are reasonable and she is unreasonable for big things.
For small things just give in and she will say sorry if she is unreasonable... after she has calmed down.
Men are less emotional than men and if men behave in an emotional manner like women, it will not work in the long run.
Andrew, to be fair, men do have their mood swings, too. But in general, men are not that bad to that extend. A woman's mood swing can cause one to lose her or his job.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:It is true if you want to have good relationship with them. Unlike men they have moods swings and PMS and what nots... so the men must always stay calm and not scold them or talk to them harshly. Joking is OK lah...
BUT BUT BUT, don't scold and talk harshly does not mean you give in if you are reasonable and she is unreasonable for big things.
For small things just give in and she will say sorry if she is unreasonable... after she has calmed down.
Men are less emotional than men and if men behave in an emotional manner like women, it will not work in the long run.
i will have the same reaction as u, with another few more 3 words series behindOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l was like chao chee bye lar
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:the most ridiculous l heard fro a person was
I agree with the blue part..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:the most ridiculous l heard fro a person was
haha, ya lor...Originally posted by casshern:i will have the same reaction as u, with another few more 3 words series behind![]()
r u in a happy relationship?Originally posted by casshern:sorry Andrew i choose to differ.
i have my mood swings also and when i meet up with my other half with a long face, i expect her to understand me just like how i understand her when she have PMS/moodswings/badhairday/gotupfromwrongsideofbed
it cannot be in a case where even when the guy is under stress at work or whatever and yet have to come back and "understand and be nice" to his lady. we guys cannot be forever giving in. no doubt the ladies are the proclaimed "weaker sex", we have to give in once in a while, but it doesnt go on like tat.
its more about mutual understanding.
but actually if the gf always make u angry and unreasonable all the time and u had to pamper and pacify, l tink is oso time to change a new one...that is of much better character...dun u tink so?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:r u in a happy relationship?
Does your gf still adore you after many many years with you?Now you know the secret....
but if you pamper her all they time, then she won't be unreasonable and make you angry wat... we are the men and so we make the first move and take the initiative and the ladies will respond...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but actually if the gf always make u angry and unreasonable all the time and u had to pamper and pacify, l tink is oso time to change a new one...that is of much better character...dun u tink so?
long term = tiring, and sian