the problem is addiction.Originally posted by gLc:Might not be fun to you, but to others it is.
If they play it to pass time, whats wrong? Dont look from your own perspective only la.
cnc3 better laOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I doubt Maple Story will close down . But DotA is already in threat , with the release of Starcraft 2 early next year. From what i know , most current DotA players are ex Starcraft players , but because Blizzard took such a long time just to release Starcraft 2 and DotA was already out , they played DotA instead.
And Starcraft 2 graphics is way much better than DotA.![]()
I play cnc3.. but cant find singapore players to play with.. the online experience is just simply not as good as battle.net..Originally posted by gigabyte14:cnc3 better la
nobody play 1, knn![]()
darkness_hacker and me got playOriginally posted by Vigelic:I play cnc3.. but cant find singapore players to play with.. the online experience is just simply not as good as battle.net..
everytime i go in i see all the ping red colour one i also sian diao..
i'm just bidding my time waiting for starcraft 2..
now cnc3 just release the developer thing to make custom maps etc.. hope they can come out with something better than dota
which server?Originally posted by spinsugar:Hey u shd check out my guild. All 20-40 years old
There's more than 1 way to play / appreciate a game...
if so free to play maple sea..Originally posted by shinta:those who say maple v sian one hor... bcos.. u dun talk one
i everyday play... i sian of trainin nia.. the ppl i hang out with.. hohoho we talk for hrs one..
den we have 1 big grp meet 1 place regardless of level go jump around n attk together one..
its what u do that makes the game boring lar..
train alone cfm plus chop v boring de...
tts y late at night... when u cannot slp... its best to play maple... cos all ur buddies n guildmate slp liao... den trainin v boring... so v easy for u to fall aslp.. like what shotgun said![]()
why support u?Originally posted by chuatianxian:hihi pls support me in maple story ^^ "http://forums.playpark.net/member.php?find=lastposter&t=121960"
haha
congrats beckham chua you've accumulated 2 out of 5 warning points at that forumOriginally posted by chuatianxian:hihi pls support me in maple story ^^ "http://forums.playpark.net/member.php?find=lastposter&t=121960"
haha
i read alot..Originally posted by spycampers:if so free to play maple sea..
why not spent more time doing more reading ?
or do some sideline to earn some money?
hey most of us frm sgf still playin lehOriginally posted by ctstalin:I'm stuck at 103 since end of last year.... Might as well say i have almost quitted the game... GE FTW!
Different people see things differently, and i don't especially like wat popikachu said in his post, a moderator of AA ahould have been more open minded.
For me it was fun in the beginning, getting to know new friends and train together. Along the way, my buddies started quitting and i have little motivation to play on. That's when i realise i should have spent less time and money on the game.
Without maple, i wouldn't have known met shinta, and many other forumers here... we made friendes online and we're friends in real life now![]()
Originally posted by Phoebie:congrats beckham chua you've accumulated 2 out of 5 warning points at that forum![]()
who ask you spend so much moneyOriginally posted by ctstalin:I'm stuck at 103 since end of last year.... Might as well say i have almost quitted the game... GE FTW!
Different people see things differently, and i don't especially like wat popikachu said in his post, a moderator of AA ahould have been more open minded.
For me it was fun in the beginning, getting to know new friends and train together. Along the way, my buddies started quitting and i have little motivation to play on. That's when i realise i should have spent less time and money on the game.
Without maple, i wouldn't have known met shinta, and many other forumers here... we made friendes online and we're friends in real life now![]()
it is... ask hisoka..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I see Maple Story as a money-making opportunity.![]()
the what espada game ar?Originally posted by yong93:my value pack comp inside de graphic nt enuf support GE sian diao ...
Didnt i say GE , Granado Espada , i feel like playin but if i get good graphic , i'll probally play GuildWarOriginally posted by shinta:the what espada game ar?