Originally posted by pokkagreentea:pamper urself with the 1k lo. can go spa treatment daily.
Then skin becomes wrinkled or something.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:pamper urself with the 1k lo. can go spa treatment daily.
Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Come back, come back...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then skin becomes wrinkled or something.
Okay, time to sleep...
Maybe if money can buy time, I would do that.![]()
Give me, I spend for youOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I also dun know what to spent on anyway.![]()
Thanks for reminding me to send some more out just in case...Originally posted by pervertboi:better spend it....
by the time u're 50 or 40 even,
ur SGD will become like Ruppiah liao![]()
trust me... its gonna happenOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:Thanks for reminding me to send some more out just in case...
yeah i agree. do read up on investing and dollar cost averaging. u'll get exponential returns than saving in bank.Originally posted by Shazwi:why not invest that 1k per month to double it?...lots of ways other than saving it in a bank...inflation rates too....
Excuse me brudder? You first time in the forum ah?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:She has gone to bed... so don't waste your time...
I meant 1K Korean won lah actually.Originally posted by ditzy:1K a month? gui cai xiang xing.![]()