That means your mother got a lot of hair lohOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:my father leg no hair. my leg alot hair leh
no only me. my family i have alot of leg hair. father is moderate. mom is little.Originally posted by 4794:That means your mother got a lot of hair loh![]()
JIALAT, are you calling the wrong people your parents?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:no only me. my family i have alot of leg hair. father is moderate. mom is little.
ppl like to play with my leg hair, especially kids...they pull![]()
Not forgetting some who use tape and pull out the leg hairs >.>Originally posted by sEphIrOth:no only me. my family i have alot of leg hair. father is moderate. mom is little.
ppl like to play with my leg hair, especially kids...they pull![]()
Originally posted by mrcoconut:JIALAT, are you calling the wrong people your parents?![]()
Which part of the hairyness are u talking about???Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:i heard people saying that hairy people got high sex drive![]()
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:![]()
juz like parents r not colourblind, i am.
same thing ma....
i knw why liao... dad has little but long hair
mom has short evenly spreaded hair
so i have long n evenly spreaded leg hair![]()
hair on your arms, armpits, legs and private parts!!!Originally posted by 4794:Which part of the hairyness are u talking about???![]()
LOL just like gorillasOriginally posted by spike_jose:i tot only ah bu neh have lots of hair, arms oso got lots, just like their accestors, the gorilla.
Originally posted by oOprinceOo:leg hair more man / boi. lol
dont hav become
beh hor.![]()
wtf ?Originally posted by DjMatrix:no leg hair guy ish ah gua![]()
very true..Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:some people like hairy hairy one...
some people like no hair one...
it depends...
scotch tape... guarantee you will never want to shave againOriginally posted by spike_jose:but shave, use wad to shave? facial shaver? those gillette fusion thingy and use cream? but wad if grow again, spiky de when just growing.
thnks for the 'knowledge'.