very simple , the guy is siao.Originally posted by aleesh:guys....wake up,I dint get an apt answer yet!!!
i din get a clear question yet, which reflects the answers givenOriginally posted by aleesh:guys....wake up,I dint get an apt answer yet!!!
A stranger shouting loudly like a big "ho" from back...what does it mean?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:i din get a clear question yet, which reflects the answers given![]()
It means "HOHOHO MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!"Originally posted by aleesh:A stranger shouting loudly like a big "ho" from back...what does it mean?
firstly, a stranger- intentions unknownOriginally posted by aleesh:A stranger shouting loudly like a big "ho" from back...what does it mean?
no la...the man had angry looks.Originally posted by ditzy:It means "HOHOHO MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!"![]()
the man who shouted at the stranger was very angry....I too got frightened n cudnt sleep y-day nite la.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:??? i dun understand leh...whats the big deal?
he looked fiece n angry..believe me I too got frightened by his behaviourOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:firstly, a stranger- intentions unknown
HO- what sound is that? not like he is in pain, neither is he speaking in any language
therefore, this cannot be solved. call sherlock holmes please
Cannot be lar, then it'll be "HOI HOI HOI!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!"Originally posted by aleesh:no la...the man had angry looks.
but do u think its a cause of concern for the other man at whom he shouted?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:juz dont bother. u wont see him again.
like its very unusual thing to shout from back at a stranger....like what might be the reason for his behaviour??Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:What makes you think that he's a psychic?
in singapore, it doesnt matter as long it's not youOriginally posted by aleesh:but do u think its a cause of concern for the other man at whom he shouted?
commonnn ,we shudnt be too selfish la....wat if it happens with u??Originally posted by sEphIrOth:in singapore, it doesnt matter as long it's not you
if he shouts at me, i will dismiss as a mentally challenged person. not to think much.Originally posted by aleesh:commonnn ,we shudnt be too selfish la....wat if it happens with u??
You witnessed lots of ???Originally posted by aleesh:???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????