fling got tot of changing ur user name to king-of-flings(m)Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):just sms her..... ai sio kan mai? be honest lah
NO.... i am honest not shameless!!!Originally posted by motoway:fling got tot of changing ur user name to king-of-flings(m)![]()
.....what if she is a decent girl?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):just sms her..... ai sio kan mai? be honest lah
.....I think you're freaking horny!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):NO.... i am honest not shameless!!!![]()
decent gal need sex too right?Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....what if she is a decent girl?![]()
.....this is the girl you are interested in and hope for a long term relationship, asking wanna get f.uck in such a quick time is not proper right?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):decent gal need sex too right?![]()
.....inside male toilet?Originally posted by laurence82:i will post her number on the net or write it in marker behind the last second row of seats in buses![]()
.....so fast?Originally posted by TheGoodEarth:Just call and say: I ove you!
she need to know wat kind of guy u are first right?? so be honest about ur need lor....if she can accept it then good what.. if not.. next time then find out u lying to her how?Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....this is the girl you are interested in and hope for a long term relationship, asking wanna get f.uck in such a quick time is not proper right?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Sell it to telemarketeers.![]()
Wait 2-3 days then sms her how she is lor. Let her wonder why you did not immediately sms her. This will keep you in her mind. In your sms after that, mention that you were busy and apologize for it. Then ask her out for a high tea.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... how do you normally proceed further? Let say this girl you're very interested in, do you call/sms her up the next day, one week later? one month later? Find excuse to talk to her?![]()
then you shouldn't waste time on her, try someone else indecent. :pOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.....what if she is a decent girl?![]()
dun call one day after u got hers, call at least 2 days after u got her number.. not too fast ... not too slow.. call one week after means your a patheticOriginally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... how do you normally proceed further? Let say this girl you're very interested in, do you call/sms her up the next day, one week later? one month later? Find excuse to talk to her?![]()