go and speak to her.Originally posted by WaHpIaNgEhH!:i have this problem.. Whenever i wan to get gal number, i will panic and duno wad to do.. Can anyone help me or give me pointers?
knn.. my BMT mate last time really call aaron kwok lor.. dun play play hor hahahaha....Originally posted by venny:some random gal la........ unless ur name is aaron and surname kwok maybe got chance la.....![]()
Most probably she'll type in 999, with a dot as her name.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:In all seriousness this is how you do it, it should work most of the time and if it doesn't, you wouldn't have a chance with that girl anyways lol.
Walk calmly up to her and say "Hey I couldn't help but notice you from over there, could I please have your number?" simple as that. OR....if the girl is REALLY hot and you can tell a lot of guys are after her, use pure confidence. Just simply hand her your phone and say "Hey could you save your number and name on it? I'll call you when I'm free." She'll be taken aback by your complete confidence and you'd get her number 8 times out of 10.
If you get rejected then well tough luck, at least you go down with dignity. Getting girls' numbers aren't as hard as many believe, you don't have to be particularly good looking or anything.
hahaha nah...TS gotta trust me this is probably the best way to get a girl's numberOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Most probably she'll type in 999, with a dot as her name.
Girls give fake numbers? Well I must say if a girl would be enough of a bitch to give you a fake number then you wouldn't want to be going out with her anyways.Originally posted by r0mE_27:most girls give fake numbers and hence i don;t encourage aasking for numbers directly.
if really necessary, approach only if shes with 2 or less friends and none of them are guys. ask nicely and smile.
but she most likely still wun give, ask number like doing MLM, 100 people only 1 will buy ur product.
"lol no I very much hate jay chou"<---PWND BY GIRL!!!11Originally posted by RealMagic:u like jay chou? i like jay chou too.. we can go watch "secret" tgt.
I read from somewhere your method. But I haven't tried it yet.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:hahaha nah...TS gotta trust me this is probably the best way to get a girl's number
this is the most stupid thing i have ever heard. you guys are all a bunch of cowards and moron.Originally posted by relax_crown:not everyone can control themselves so fully.I also cannot.You need alot of guts,courage to make a first step towards girl.and ask yourself why you want to get the gal number,you wanna woo her,make friend with her? comfirm you want her to be your girlfriend.
in that case,just say Hi,You look familiar leh don't know where see you before.then ask since so coincidence can we just make friend and we can contact,if don't want nvm lor.
then you wait it got
then next step you plan youself lor.
if no then nvm lor
must renew strategy![]()
Originally posted by Where Is God:this is the most stupid thing i have ever heard. you guys are all a bunch of cowards and moron.
if you want to get a number at a bar, go and talk to her first. ask for number when you are leaving.
if you want to get number from classmate/friends, this is so fcuking easy kill yourself if you dont know.
if you want to get number from random strangers on the street, kill yourself too course this is so retarded.
if you want to find a gf based on looks alone, you should kill yourself too.
Originally posted by stanleytan:to counter all problems
u follow her w/o her knowing then knock her down take her hand phone call yours.
she fainted already, wouldn't know its you..... u call her and just made up a excuse.
Well said.Originally posted by Where Is God:this is the most stupid thing i have ever heard. you guys are all a bunch of cowards and moron.
if you want to get a number at a bar, go and talk to her first. ask for number when you are leaving.
if you want to get number from classmate/friends, this is so fcuking easy kill yourself if you dont know.
if you want to get number from random strangers on the street, kill yourself too course this is so retarded.
if you want to find a gf based on looks alone, you should kill yourself too.
Are you like stupid?Originally posted by WaHpIaNgEhH!:i have this problem.. Whenever i wan to get gal number, i will panic and duno wad to do.. Can anyone help me or give me pointers?
My point is if you are old enough, you'd know wot to expect and wot not to expect. There are millions of ways you can get a girl's number but like i said, a person with a right mind won't give away their number that easily.........the easiest way you can get a girl's number is if you're her friend.Originally posted by Lorry`:It's just a number. Anything to do with age? Nope
Helo, babe,Originally posted by WaHpIaNgEhH!:i have this problem.. Whenever i wan to get gal number, i will panic and duno wad to do.. Can anyone help me or give me pointers?