finished my o level liao..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Study for O level.
I finished but retake.Originally posted by r0mE_27:finished my o level liao..
you can go out with your friends,but all need $.you can at home watch tv,play dota,sleep do anything you like also can.Originally posted by r0mE_27:i have 3 weeks holiday, right now
what should i do?
any job to recommend, 17/m here.
dun wish to study also, coz next sem stuff not related to previous sem stuff..
why retake...u not ace student mehOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I finished but retake.
result not good enuff he wanOriginally posted by de_middle:why retake...u not ace student meh![]()
go out until sian liao.. fastfood.. boo..Originally posted by relax_crown:you can go out with your friends,but all need $.you can at home watch tv,play dota,sleep do anything you like also can.
job i recommend
fastfood lo for yr age,sale promoter if you are good at talking,persuade people buy your product.flyer also can.office job also can try but you only aim for holiday job after holiday quit 1?office job all need exp.
work .Originally posted by r0mE_27:i have 3 weeks holiday, right now
what should i do?
any job to recommend, 17/m here.
dun wish to study also, coz next sem stuff not related to previous sem stuff..
dis like bo lui de lehOriginally posted by pokkagreentea:help ur mother do housework lor.