no homework at all de.Originally posted by Othello_Red:don't kids have homework these days?
i hate the kimchi smell duno y. lol.Originally posted by wxboi:instant kimchi noodles![]()
long pantsOriginally posted by wxboi:i used to hate it cos it smells weird...
then i took a few sips from my friends'.
mamamia
how come your school no work one? you how old neh?
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:like me lor... go out with family frens....den go gym... swimming suntanning....
if u feel cooped up at home get some fresh air...meeting frens also not bad.
i dont know eh. never really got the hang of itOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:lol. gym + swimming. u pro. lol. btw hor dey sae swimming is like learning how to walk , after u learn liao cannot forget de. wonder if its true lol. same for learning how to ride bicycle.![]()
wah thx fer info bud i no money cannot go china lol.Originally posted by mssssm:I think travel is best choice for holiday~
How about going to China?
http://www.foreignercn.com/
could give you some practical information in China~
wish you a good trip
mine more challenging...nite swimming take a pepsi or 100+ bottle...without the label so its totally colourless except for the cap.Originally posted by wxboi:i dont know eh. never really got the hang of it
but i like to go to the pool...
real fun to play games like throwing coins and finding them back![]()