h0w may i helpp eu?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:![]()
1st no twit language.Originally posted by yiha093:h0w may i helpp eu?![]()
Nowadays soo many jargons.. We older generation people seems in the wrong frequency with them.Originally posted by yiha093:wads that ar
my fren ( F)
say her bf go lip her and hug her
wad does lip in this context mean
she juz wont tell me![]()
yupOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Nowadays soo many jargons.. We older generation people seems in the wrong frequency with them.![]()
1st of allOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:1st no twit language.
2nd why u bother so much abt her... unless u like her?
3rd. nowadays see so many threads abt not being able to understand girls. what we say also may not be what she thinks.
if we just concentrated on the better things in life than these trivial things, wouldnt it be better?![]()
i do understand that u meant that kindlyOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:1st no twit language.
2nd why u bother so much abt her... unless u like her?
3rd. nowadays see so many threads abt not being able to understand girls. what we say also may not be what she thinks.
if we just concentrated on the better things in life than these trivial things, wouldnt it be better?![]()
sometimes we have enough problems for ourselves. dont create new ones.Originally posted by yiha093:i do understand that u meant that kindly
sum ppl bed ur bf , nvm de, cause u still get to bed her rite?
( crude example)
okie dun flame me
u put it in such a funny way that i dun believe uOriginally posted by pervertboi:omfg
lip = oral sex![]()
Originally posted by yiha093:ok la
that gal.. almost no hope liao(not me la)
Think so...but i dont think it is the correct term to use eh?Originally posted by oOprinceOo:kiss ? lol![]()
really meh, u worriedOriginally posted by yiha093:My Dearest Fi
haiz................... so poor thing eu
my concern is
they break liao
then suddenly all that, afraid sth might happen
after all, if a guy were to force himself on a gal,
that gal got power resist...? thats y worrying...
she still say they playin nia that shes a small kid sia\
thats y, i scared she get in2 trouble..
u jealous is itOriginally posted by yiha093:My Dearest Fi
haiz................... so poor thing eu
my concern is
they break liao
then suddenly all that, afraid sth might happen
after all, if a guy were to force himself on a gal,
that gal got power resist...? thats y worrying...
she still say they playin nia that shes a small kid sia\
thats y, i scared she get in2 trouble..
not the Pu**y lips laOriginally posted by pervertboi:omfg
lip = oral sex![]()
more ofOriginally posted by kenn3th:u jealous is it
it clearly shows that