But I saw some ppl using Rusty sword. that one can or not?Originally posted by oOprinceOo:yeps its dagger . n to counter it jus jam ur spacebar can le.
same dat 1 is u kena until air. same just jam spacebar. unless u play gladiator dungeon.Originally posted by bus555:But I saw some ppl using Rusty sword. that one can or not?
island alsoOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:same dat 1 is u kena until air. same just jam spacebar. unless u play gladiator dungeon.. drop2 hell.
OKOK, by the way, I am EM3 student so dunt worry, I no chinese written and no scienceOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:same dat 1 is u kena until air. same just jam spacebar. unless u play gladiator dungeon.. drop2 hell.
edit*
yar i agree with sep. concentrate on ur psle. gunz later.
aiyah good em3 fun. next time go my sec sku. hor .Originally posted by bus555:OKOK, by the way, I am EM3 student so dunt worry, I no chinese written and no science![]()
wa lao dun hack laOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:aiyah good em3 fun. next time go my sec sku. hor .. go use hax n own the server
really?Originally posted by oOprinceOo:hax then will fun mah![]()
. 2005 server wipeout
hehe
Gunz sucks, Soldier of Fortune 2 is betterOriginally posted by bus555:Just wondering how do ppl used a sword and stabbed onto me until I on the ground then they shoot to death. WHat tecnic do they used? BTW, this is for those who play Gunz
the more u should concentrate, do well get to nA at least den work ur way up to express. dont juz play games too much.Originally posted by bus555:OKOK, by the way, I am EM3 student so dunt worry, I no chinese written and no science![]()