Originally posted by dragg:newspaper reported some people received a sms to call back a certain line.
and when they did they were told something like, "i lost my head. when i found my head i will......"
anyone got the sms?![]()
if you have, don't SMS me hor.Originally posted by dragg:newspaper reported some people received a sms to call back a certain line.
and when they did they were told something like, "i lost my head. when i found my head i will......"
anyone got the sms?![]()
It will be more scaryOriginally posted by dragg:newspaper reported some people received a sms to call back a certain line.
anyone got the sms?![]()
So stupid lo those prankers.!I just hope they have a taste of their own medicine now 7th month still like that play..Absurd.!Originally posted by dragg:newspaper reported some people received a sms to call back a certain line.
anyone got the sms?![]()
then continue... "I lost my head, whn i found my head i will .. You continue Rest in peace ya.. good for you , bye lolOriginally posted by dragg:newspaper reported some people received a sms to call back a certain line.
anyone got the sms?![]()
it was reported some actually got so scared they cried.Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah lau, serious??
scary sia...
Originally posted by lost.soul:u reply the sms:
thank you for using hell sms service, hope u enjoy ur stay on earth, have a nice day
urs sincerely, hell communications manager, lost.soul
wait, how can a ghost without a head speak? it doesn't make sense.Originally posted by iOn[xG]:Yeah.
Called.
Then when I heard.
I said.
"I lost my head as well, can help me find? Call me back once you find it."
Hope he/she/it/they/them can find it.
The other side hung up after I completed my sentence.
Originally posted by Deportivo:wait, how can a ghost without a head speak? it doesn't make sense.
Can why not the mouth grow
in between the legs mah
thats not a ghost then, thats an Alien. and please tell the alien, "harllo, Halloween is in October, now is only September!"Originally posted by noahnoah: