i think it's either "she's" really bornt a pretty boy, or u're just plain dumb.
no offence
NewAgeSensitiveBoy
fwah this one damn tough....
she must be sibeh chio, sibeh good character and sibeh love me for me to take this leap of faith.......
bearing in mind that she has been single for very long, that means that alot of ppl know she is SHIM liao, so have to be prepared to migrate to somewhere far far away to start new life......
Fire Star
How can a ladyboy be 'very, very chio'? I have never seen such thing before.
Lorry`
because you sua ku ma
not feel cheated, because she also nv lie to me right.... why you feel 'cheated' is because you thought that shes a girl and not a trans and you only see whats on the surface, but after realisin whats goin on you feel 'cheated'. But of course thats not her fault
If i really love her i dont mind. afterall, i've liked her secretly for a few years (according to the story) right? Few years of love versus trans = ?
When it comes to love, anything could happen
DjMatrix
In the abundance of water, the fool is thirsty.
mahawarrior
Originally posted by Fire Star:
How can a ladyboy be 'very, very chio'? I have never seen such thing before.
Haha...you are wrong here...medical technology nowadays is very advance. transexuals can be even more pretty than girls who are born a girl.