means ur house more flies and mosquitoes!Originally posted by noahnoah:I stay so long in my house dun really see roaches sia
instead always see lizards sia
even my friend told me his house also no roaches sia
but a lot of lizards sia nowdays
wat happened to our dear roaches?
migrated to where?
lizards started to become our residents?
bo flies and mosie lehOriginally posted by vIn.Warrior:means ur house more flies and mosquitoes!![]()
how about those with long legs.Originally posted by noahnoah:bo flies and mosie leh
never tio sting also
maybe my blood not fresh liao lol
Originally posted by noahnoah:When they say you see lizards or moths.
[quote]Originally posted by dragg:
[b]
how about those with long legs.
they are normally found in the bath room.
[/quote
yep spotted a few
leh
but weird why they always like to be in the bath room
knn
mini peeping tom sia[/b]
true. Especially during 7th month.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:When they say you see lizards or moths.
Is your ancestor come back see you.![]()
har sometimes i see got mini got large one alsoOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:When they say you see lizards or moths.
Are you lying or are you blind?Originally posted by khali:Lizard fighting cockroach. See:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z6xtQRND-Mc
They possess into different size lizards what.Originally posted by noahnoah:har sometimes i see got mini got large one also
i got so many ancestor one meh![]()
Lizard vs Roach :Originally posted by khali:Lizard fighting cockroach. See:
what the heck is this?Originally posted by khali:Lizard fighting cockroach. See:
Originally posted by noahnoah:i think they dont bite like the conventional mossies. they are slower too.
[quote]Originally posted by dragg:
[b]
how about those with long legs.
they are normally found in the bath room.
[/quote
yep spotted a few
leh
but weird why they always like to be in the bath room
knn
mini peeping tom sia[/b]
+ beetles (golden ones)Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:When they say you see lizards or moths.
he cant tell a roach from a spider.Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:roach and spiders got difference leh.
please wake up ur spidey idea
Originally posted by yong93:Is tt a cocICcroach or a lizard ??
they are looking to have flings with uOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):ya lor my house also... throw one out two came back lor.. knn.. anyone know how to get them out??![]()