Originally posted by bo liao:
the 1 at the top of a steep sloop? went in last time b4 the condo opposite were up.
hv to climb from the fence>right side of the many algay stone pillar..many red ants.
nothing much inside, some offerings,the highest floor is open top..not as scary as it seems.inside the grass patch hv a ditch tat is covered by grass, dunno ppl walk pass will fall into it..(like drain covers by grass>cannot see)
last time think the red house(dunno wat colour house) at the pasir ris is more scary...also went b4 it got tore down.. years back..rumours the lion figure at the left & right side of the gate will turn,, its fake... fren climb up b4 to try turn...never move an inch...
there is a wooden "structure"(for ppl to climp up to see senery) at pasir ris park> hv to walk on wooden planks in circles> there at night also fun...
try playing hide & seek at the old changi hospital, there is fun...but when alone mind goes blank. so quiet till can hear your own breathing..
the LCK cemetry also fun, good to freek ppl out.but too many ppl go liao...if only the "old" tat can be go in at the end of the rd>turn right(off road)now cannot go in liao, became NS area.
last time there is also a di-ba-rah-him cemerty along upper serangoon rd...b4 going in is a carpark>hv a chinese altar set up beside it.. fun..place is no more as the grave wear dug up for exhumes years back.
those brave can drive into the forgot wat name cemetry at the adam rd there, beside those landed property.drove in few time , inside bout 4 minutes drive, there is a pond/or lake, night senery is nice. when raining dun go, no scare ghost buy many leafs/branches WILL fall onto ur vehicle.come out if u park at rd side,, u MIGHT see many BLOOD on your car side wheel arch. tat is blood of frogs, tat jump jump when u drive in on rainy days.
EDITED: if u wan try drive in, no worry, u will not get lost, just go in, pass the 1st roundabout about tat look lik helicopter landing part>> use the right side rd, go in keep go in the right side rd, tuen right always, can see the lake etc, opposite far away is the road tat leading to the "police officer relax place at thomson"... till the part is a dead end.(before the dead end, there is a left turn, go in)(most prob u will not notice as too dark)is after a small bridge. then on the left side u keep go round & round & round,circling the cemerty. then also dead end(actually is not but rd became smaller, i dun dare drive in, no for ghost but scare rim wait kanna scretch by the small tarmac un evens rds...) u hv to revers do u-turn, then keep going left turn lrft turn, the 4th left is the roundabout, then u are out liao.
WTH U TALKING MAN?!?!