Asking people for favour still called people eh. Eh, why should we SMS you?Originally posted by yiha093:any1 noe of those sweet de sms de pic, urself type out de, like
..O,,,o...../),/)
( ' ; ' ) ( ' ; ' )
(,,)--(,,)(,,)--(,,)
U'n me forever..
and ever and ever!
i wan sweet sweet de... help plz
pic from http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=252359&page=7
Originally posted by qlqq9:Asking people for favour still called people eh. Eh, why should we SMS you?
i dunoe wad title la !Originally posted by qlqq9:Asking people for favour still called people eh. Eh, why should we SMS you?
i dun1 good morning deOriginally posted by FireIce:i have no idea why i have frens like to send me these good morning msg with bears at 7am......
*&&!%@^&$%^$@!&^%&*
plz?Originally posted by LyonK:....
lazy to do now..
GOOD!Originally posted by DjMatrix:i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october
sum ppl might tihnk pic no sincerityOriginally posted by alleggerita:I seriously can't imagine who so bo liao go use all sorts of symbols to design bears..bloody hell, just send MMS..![]()
stfu hope u haven solve ur com probOriginally posted by DjMatrix:i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october
SWEET SWEETOriginally posted by yiha093:i dun1 good morning de
i wan sweet sweet de![]()
(_(_(Originally posted by yiha093:plz?![]()

my dear,Originally posted by Cool-gal:SWEET SWEET
SERIOUS PLZOriginally posted by LyonK:(_(_(
(_|_)
)_)_)
(_(_(
sexy butt dancing.
haiz, redeem urself by posting a similar sweet sms pic like the one i have given here?Originally posted by MooKu:
(Sorry I couldn't resist... :lol
Simple, just type SMS as the title. OK lah, if I have I send to you.Originally posted by yiha093:i dunoe wad title la !
not sms me la, type here ya?
i need it
er.... wads tat..?Originally posted by BeRt^.^:###:::::###
:::::###::::::
okie thx.Originally posted by qlqq9:Simple, just type SMS as the title. OK lah, if I have I send to you.