MR LohOriginally posted by mr_sotong:ORD loh!!!![]()
no lah i jus say dat cos v stressed until today need to go c doctor tk mc...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:so gone as in, go army?![]()
dying won't solve problem, maybe can type out ur problems at aunt agony then all of us can give u advise
i see i seeOriginally posted by DjMatrix:no lah i jus say dat cos v stressed until today need to go c doctor tk mc...
Depends. Got people strike by lightning 3 times also never die.Originally posted by DjMatrix:wad if i die sia..like my bunk mate is sot sot tk sar 21 pump 20 into my head how? sure die lei
wtfOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Depends. Got people strike by lightning 3 times also never die.![]()
Yea. It true.Originally posted by DjMatrix:wtf![]()
Oh ya, how can I forget him?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:We have a forumer in Pluto.![]()
Wake up lah, you are not going to do NS in Disneyland.Originally posted by DjMatrix:pluto is a dog![]()
not so sh!t, mine sh!ter than uOriginally posted by DjMatrix:cos recently im having alot of problems..1st of all, i jus change dept from a v slack one to v stress one+manager is v demanding..den last time manager so power ..den my colleague is a quite chio girl den we've been going out for lunch recently den i met her fren from another co. her fren v captivating, den now torn between both cos both oso now v close with me going tgt, go home tgt n stuff like dis..
if i go try to jio one, the other will noe and high risk to lose contact with both..my life is one big ball of sh1t
dead man walkingOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:not so sh!t, mine sh!ter than u
bye, bye.. AmenOriginally posted by DjMatrix:i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october
not Amen...is NSmen...Originally posted by Zarks:bye, bye.. Amen
den like tt go army how?Originally posted by DjMatrix:no thanks...office alrdy got alot of problems thanks to my uncontrollable desires for the opposite sex
Originally posted by vIn.Warrior:den like tt go army how?
all boys leh. better dont change ur taste and like the same sex one hor.
whyyOriginally posted by Kohler~*:i always tink tat they will somehow miss out my name when 'my time is up'
ur company is good company, just ren lar..Originally posted by DjMatrix:cos recently im having alot of problems..1st of all, i jus change dept from a v slack one to v stress one+manager is v demanding..den last time manager so power ..den my colleague is a quite chio girl den we've been going out for lunch recently den i met her fren from another co. her fren v captivating, den now torn between both cos both oso now v close with me going tgt, go home tgt n stuff like dis..
if i go try to jio one, the other will noe and high risk to lose contact with both..my life is one big ball of sh1t
you sound like .. I will gone on a jetplane .... [Armageddon hymming song ]Originally posted by DjMatrix:i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october i'll be gone in october
wah lau u haf a gf already and u are doing dis?Originally posted by DjMatrix:ok now i tell u the problem.
got this girl, my colleague, lets call her Y.
we've been quite close, always we 2 go for lunch together. i like her and she knows it. we flirt abit and always go home together. shes 19.
so on ytd, i met her fren Z during lunch. another flower, we also hit off quite ok. infact today she msged me asking want to eat at maxwell or other place . shes 19.
now, i have a gf alrdy.going to her hse tml for dinenr, meet her parents and stuffs. so i'm caught in this as due to my stupidity, i'm supposed to meet Y for lunch and a movie and Z for dinner.
now, how do i fix this? if i upset Y, Z will know and vice versa, making me lose both their contact. i don't want to ps my gf either.
need some help.
karma is biting me in the ass![]()
canot cos Y will be obviously pissed off. i know lah but i just canot control myself when i get to know a pretty and nice personality flower. need help man, it's getting bad.Originally posted by wxboi:can arrange y and z to go out with you together?