unfortunatly for u he really is smart...he probably overpowers wikiOriginally posted by AMEN567889:lol
u wiki it right![]()
Originally posted by MARK1992:unfortunatly for u he really is smart...he probably overpowers wiki![]()
Look back for my previous post.Originally posted by AMEN567889:lol
u wiki it right![]()
Understanding how our body works. Really is very superficial Biology.Originally posted by MARK1992:see..high IQ coming in!
Not that smart lah. It's General Knowledge.Originally posted by MARK1992:unfortunatly for u he really is smart...he probably overpowers wiki![]()
lol even sec 3 bio student dunno about that stuffOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Not that smart lah. It's General Knowledge.![]()
Nite~ sweet dreams too.Originally posted by MARK1992:lol even sec 3 bio student dunno about that stuff
PEIFU!
lol darkie im gunna sleep now damn sleepy
Here is the video :Originally posted by MARK1992:its called brainiac and john tickle walked on custard..sank in and took damn long to come out cos the harder he pulls himself out the more it becomes a solid
Hmm. Bitumen abit like that . Its soft yet brittle . It can bend according to shape. But however , it you take a hammer and smack it , it will break.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Which you rapidly apply a force on the surface, it will have a solid characteristic.
And if you gently poke the surface, it'll have liquid characteristic.
I only heard of ERA. ERA - Explosive Reactive Armour. Used in tanks against Rocket Propelled Grenade (RPG).Originally posted by ouchtthurt:That is used in the latest body armor. Commonly termed liquid armor.
ahhha my post count more then u even thou i tio banOriginally posted by yong93:liquid armour seems cool to me worr , if evaporate then GG ...
Lols ^^ u very free mah ...Originally posted by yiha093:ahhha my post count more then u even thou i tio ban![]()
wadOriginally posted by unclebutcher:............. wtf....
aiyo long time ago have these technology liaoz. It was used in tropedoes.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:I only heard of ERA. ERA - Explosive Reactive Armour. Used in tanks against Rocket Propelled Grenade (RPG).
But now even armaments are incredibly powerful . They have 2 explosions. First explosion activates the ERA first , then the second explosion penetrates the remaining armour , killing all the crew.![]()
No . A single hulled ship will sink no matter how thick the outer armour is . The key to making the ship still float from torpedoes is having an inner belt armour running from the front all the way to the back. Bismarck's armour clearly demonstrated this . The armour belt was completely intact . Even with torpedoes explosion the belt didnt even have a dent on it. The reason why Bismarck sank is becuz their crew blown the valves . This causes the water to rush into the inner compartment.Originally posted by davidche:aiyo long time ago have these technology liaoz. It was used in tropedoes.
I mean the ship's hull(correct word?) is like what, 5 metres thick.... it is impossible to penetrate it without a small explosion.
I am going to argue with my little knowledge in this matter.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:No . A single hulled ship will sink no matter how thick the outer armour is . The key to making the ship still float from torpedoes is having an inner belt armour running from the front all the way to the back. Bismarck's armour clearly demonstrated this . The armour belt was completely intact . Even with torpedoes explosion the belt didnt even have a dent on it. The reason why Bismarck sank is becuz their crew blown the valves . This causes the water to rush into the inner compartment.
And now i realize smth . U said the armour is 5 metres thick. Do you have any idea of how thick is that? With that kind of armour , the ship can't even float.True , in the past , armour is depended on its thickness , but its no where 5m thick.
2m thick leh, I don't even dare to say the heaviest tank in the world has a 1m thick hull.Originally posted by davidche:I am going to argue with my little knowledge in this matter.
The tropedoe is unable to penetrate the hull with just a pointy hard tip. Which is why, the front part makes a explosion first to cause a hole in the hull for the tropedoe to go thru, followed by the major explosion, INSIDE the ship.
And yes 5 m is too thick it was meant to sound horrifying and disgusting to arouse a reply from ppl like you.I would say 2m at most.
1stly i said 2m thick at most due to my limited knowledge. So anything that is within 2m matches my say.Originally posted by ditzy:2m thick leh, I don't even dare to say the heaviest tank in the world has a 1m thick hull.![]()