HUH??Originally posted by DjMatrix:u appeal to ppl of the same sex?
do u have a tight bum?
ya..looks i'm average..i'm oso dun have a pai kia look..that's y i dunno why they stare la..dam pissed off...Originally posted by darkfuryex:see ur looks de...if ur look like pai kia pai kia sure get stare de...OR they accuse u stare them lol
omg?dun leave me??!!eek..den how u get the penpal de?they went up and say halo and asked if they can be frens wif u or not izznt?Originally posted by Aaron8209:me oso....got alot penpal guy....got one say...we will be fren always...dun leave me....![]()
lol..dun wanna waste time la..zzz..Originally posted by Agenda:fight them
lol..zarbor stares is normal mah..but GUYS STARE OSO LEH!...Originally posted by MARK1992:no zarbor look at u ah?siala bad luck lor
Originally posted by DjMatrix:u appeal to ppl of the same sex?
do u have a tight bum?
lol means u very shuai..next time u on bus tell me i stare at u LOLOriginally posted by kenizaton:lol..zarbor stares is normal mah..but GUYS STARE OSO LEH!...
oh?gd idea..wad if they smile back at u>? o.o??Originally posted by sunny6110:no need to ask y they stare at u....
me gib u solution...
juz gib them a smile and they'll stop le
then their stare wun irritates u wif their smile le mah....Originally posted by kenizaton:oh?gd idea..wad if they smile back at u>? o.o??
ya..i agree..lol..thanks alot!Originally posted by sunny6110:then their stare wun irritates u wif their smile le mah....
me always do that... coz every time me go new place open shop pple sure stare at me one...
Smiles can does wonders![]()
but sporeans very doubtful one.Originally posted by sunny6110:then their stare wun irritates u wif their smile le mah....
me always do that... coz every time me go new place open shop pple sure stare at me one...
Smiles can does wonders![]()
You're a potential GAY.. tats why they want to confirm bout it LOL !Originally posted by kenizaton:i dunno abt u guys but i have encountered lots of stares frm guys of the same age or around the age of mine..a male teenager...
like got once in the bus..i was listening to my mp3 enjoying the scenery outside the window..and there was this guy who's around my age and he juz cant stop staring at me..i got dam pissed off!!so i stare back..den he pretend to look else where..like wth??wad are those stares for?wad do they mean?
he's not the first person i encountered liao..kena more before..and they're like around my age de..can someone tell me why is this happening??
Yar , they think u siao siao Xiao at them ...Originally posted by Cool-gal:but sporeans very doubtful one.
u smile at them, they tot u siao..
when i smile at gals, they give me a forced-smile.
when i smile at guys, they tot im interesting in them.