they got more n more money so prize raise . 100 years ltr is 900 millionOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:how come this year so many 5 million prizes....
lure ppl to buy....
then announce got 50 winners...
eventually the real winners only win like????
Originally posted by Cool-gal:dun bother, im the winner of $5.5m.
10pm on monday ah?Originally posted by tortoise55:Sales extend to 10pm on monday
Go Go Go![]()
we can share 1/2!Originally posted by Cool-gal:dun bother, im the winner of $5.5m.
Can I marry you?Originally posted by Cool-gal:dun bother, im the winner of $5.5m.
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can I marry you?![]()
can you be my gan ma???Originally posted by Cool-gal:dun bother, im the winner of $5.5m.
how come leh ? the 3 million on thursday i bought at 5:45 pmOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:wa so tempting. i want to buy liao. but going on date buy toto not very nice la hor?![]()
This is the cascade draw, if not the probability makes the house a loser.Originally posted by LyonK:Me saving my money when it reaches $7.2m
saw the time wronglyOriginally posted by noopi:10pm on monday ah?
then wat time is the draw?
ok... gan maOriginally posted by Cool-gal:yes to all the requests.
but first, u all must promise not to buy toto.
a lot of difference if you add an i to gan maOriginally posted by Seven_Dragon:ok... gan ma![]()