so ungrateful fellow lolxOriginally posted by digicharat:after i got her to sign the will to leave everything to me, i will slowly use little rat poison to poison her to death.
What line?Originally posted by noahnoah:actually in my line
i do came across some rich young tai tai
ang mo or chinese also have
their life real shiok
dun work
just shop around only![]()
Originally posted by LyonK:I just buy her a dildo instead.
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos the money lah
the rest rite, off the lights, all the same.... (plus use some imagination)
i be with her.. take some big sum of money, then i have fun making love then after all of that.. 2 years later i run away missing like never existed b4Originally posted by noahnoah:but her age is around 45 years old average
Will you still be with her even thought she is so old
but by marrying her you will be rich!!!
Will you look at $$$ or rather to protect your own face
?
lolOriginally posted by digicharat:after i got her to sign the will to leave everything to me, i will slowly use little rat poison to poison her to death.
can she be my gan ma instead???Originally posted by noahnoah:but her age is around 45 years old average
Will you still be with her even thought she is so old
but by marrying her you will be rich!!!
Will you look at $$$ or rather to protect your own face
?