LOL $10 no deal at all.Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Will you drink urine for $10?
120ml = $10 !!
600 ml = $50 !!![]()
There are many cases where people have to swallow tons of bull sh1t daily without taking a single cent.Originally posted by sivenga:u eat someone's shit....one bowl of it... n u get sg$100,000.
deal or no deal?
So... erm... whose sh!t was it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eeeeee.... eat kazhua...
*pukes*
I'm sure it's not kazhua, because it's taken from the toilet bowl! And definitely no head or legs or whatever body parts.
Eh Stingy sia you , i offer you $2000000 hell dollar , 2 time more tt lost u go die hor , i dun mind spenind $4 , trust me !!Originally posted by lost.soul:will you STFU and kill urself if i burn you 1000000 hell money?
i think TS ran away liao ...i wan to see him post more stupid threads about doing stuff for moneyOriginally posted by lost.soul:will you STFU and kill urself if i burn you 1000000 hell money?
lol wdfOriginally posted by Short Ninja:There are many cases where people have to swallow tons of bull sh1t daily without taking a single cent.
esp. those 2yrs where people tai chi tons of shit to us....Originally posted by oOprinceOo:lol wdf![]()
Cousin.Originally posted by polarsnake:So... erm... whose sh!t was it?
Not your own i suppose![]()
crazy..i rather go die lor..kns..Originally posted by sivenga:u eat someone's shit....one bowl of it... n u get sg$100,000.
deal or no deal?
Fwah. I thought if ownself 1 still not too bad, others?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cousin.
4m sg$ or what???Originally posted by kengkia:TS...i offer u a proposal....i shoot out and u eat my cum i give u 4,000,000 u wan?![]()
What for should I eat it when I can easily earn S$100,000 in 4 hours?Originally posted by sivenga:u eat someone's shit....one bowl of it... n u get sg$100,000.
deal or no deal?
I think you can search my posts... it's not that bad.Originally posted by technoboy:Fwah. I thought if ownself 1 still not too bad, others?
So how did it taste? Can you remember? Nice?![]()
4,000,000 wat?Originally posted by kengkia:TS...i offer u a proposal....i shoot out and u eat my cum i give u 4,000,000 u wan?![]()
is not talk sh1t leh, is EAT SH1TOriginally posted by kenn3th:you transfer $ into my account first, then i let u talk sh1t to me
Remember in Godfather Vito Corleone said, "I'll make you an offer you cant refuse' So please dont suka suka make this kind of offer afterwards if TS is a PRC then you are really in deep financial sh1t>Originally posted by kengkia:TS...i offer u a proposal....i shoot out and u eat my cum i give u 4,000,000 u wan?![]()
TS muz have try tat b4. I bet it belongs to bull somemore..cos it's comin from his mouth now..Originally posted by sivenga:u eat someone's shit....one bowl of it... n u get sg$100,000.
deal or no deal?
Ermm...4,000,000 spermz ah?Originally posted by kengkia:TS...i offer u a proposal....i shoot out and u eat my cum i give u 4,000,000 u wan?![]()