Dr. Vivian Balakrishna ...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):got vivian is male one meh?![]()
But those so called bisexual names are part of a longer name.Originally posted by FireIce:bisexual name loh
like jackie, francis....
Never heard of anybody called christ...other than jesusOriginally posted by Icemoon:But those so called bisexual names are part of a longer name.
For example, we call Christine Christ, but Christopher is also Christ.
We call Jackie Chan Jackie; there is a Jackie Collins but her full name is Jacqueline Collins. Same for Jacqueline Kennedy.
Charlie may be short form for Charlene.
Normally the name is short form for Christopher or Christine.Originally posted by kramnave:Never heard of anybody called christ...other than jesus
Then how about Christopher?Originally posted by FireIce:it's Chris, not Christ.
Bingo !Originally posted by Icemoon:Then how about Christopher?
A bit funny leh .. I suddenly realize .. Christ as in Jesus Christ rhymes with Rise.
The beginning part of Christopher is same as beginning part of Christine, i.e. Chris.
So Christopher becomes Chris?![]()
Kris-tur-fur......Kris-teen.....Chris - krisOriginally posted by Icemoon:Then how about Christopher?
A bit funny leh .. I suddenly realize .. Christ as in Jesus Christ rhymes with Rise.
The beginning part of Christopher is same as beginning part of Christine, i.e. Chris.
So Christopher becomes Chris?![]()
Wait .. Kris is the dagger right? Kris refers to SIA also mah.Originally posted by kramnave:Kris-tur-fur......Kris-teen.....Chris - kris
yah..all also kris...to keep people in suspense over gender of your kids...can name them money, rolex etc gender-neutralOriginally posted by Icemoon:Wait .. Kris is the dagger right? Kris refers to SIA also mah.