Ya, she scared you approach her asking for her phone lumber ma......Originally posted by seancannot:was at a shopping mall , a middle aged man approach me touting a brochure and say ' do you have saving' ?i politely told him I dun have and just walk away , but he wont gave up keep following me and in a raise tone what do you mean u dun have saving you really must have saving wah ... I gave him a irritated look and quickly walk away... well this did not affect me much I just wonder to myself with his style and approach he is unlikely to garner any prospect... I know how insurance industy work . these rookie has to pay their mgr for a slot at the shopping centre touting their products , so he is probably desperate cos he dun have any sales the whole afternoon , felt sorry for him proabably a man with wife and baby at home ... on my way back another chiobu accosted me to sell the product I just sway and smile at her ... she got my msg and went away
some coy dun have basic, my fren lost 3k after being agent for 6 months print name card promotion flyer , join road show and other misc fees ... feel sad no income for 6 mths and lost 3kOriginally posted by knightlll:I thought they have a basic salary every month . $ 500 every month ?
Maybe your frenz is not suitable to be one or your frenz is not in luck.Originally posted by seancannot:some coy dun have basic, my fren lost 3k after being agent for 6 months print name card promotion flyer , join road show and other misc fees ... feel sad no income for 6 mths and lost 3k
if its donkey years ago then it shouldn't affect him. Maybe he never call you again because you are not new business.Originally posted by mancha:An old classmate, an insurance agent who sold me (actually I buy to help him out) an endownment policy donkey years ago, called and ask how I am doing. I told him I need money, and want to surrender in my policy.
He advised me against it, I would lose out if I do. After some talk about family. He hung up, and never called me again.
then ask her hp number la.. haiya..Originally posted by kramnave:Got one char bor very outstanding...i was standing outside causeway point..then she jump in front of me and said "Hi, what have you been up to ? what are you doing lately" etc...talk cock with her for a while and in the meanwhile trying very hard to recall who she is.....Then she talked about savings and i got the idea....![]()
500 dollars for men can go geylandOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:500 can do wad? lol. so mus earn xtra.
happened to me.But she was nice to talk to and i happen to be on the way home.Originally posted by kramnave:Got one char bor very outstanding...i was standing outside causeway point..then she jump in front of me and said "Hi, what have you been up to ? what are you doing lately" etc...talk cock with her for a while and in the meanwhile trying very hard to recall who she is.....Then she talked about savings and i got the idea....![]()
all agent try to sweet talk u and once they clinch the deal they will disappear, i lost 4k using special acc, to buy DBS swing, the bloody girl said CPF cant take out, buy lah the unit trust, u wont lose, end up i lost, if my money remain in special acc, i got 4k int over 5 years, so dont listen to themOriginally posted by mancha:An old classmate, an insurance agent who sold me (actually I buy to help him out) an endownment policy donkey years ago, called and ask how I am doing. I told him I need money, and want to surrender in my policy.
He advised me against it, I would lose out if I do. After some talk about family. He hung up, and never called me again.
Neva ask her name...Originally posted by boka:happened to me.But she was nice to talk to and i happen to be on the way home.
She talked to me for like 20mins asking my school life,personal life and then her products.
Is her name grace?