then that guy is too weak... i pity that guy also.. Queen-control sia...Originally posted by noahnoah:i also know that guys being controlled by their gf
too
this cannot that cannot
really pity sia
but maybe thats the power of Love
some guys dun really mind it after all![]()
you never knowOriginally posted by Zarks:then that guy is too weak... i pity that guy also.. Queen-control sia...
uobviously dun undertsand the meaning between "mutual respect" and "holding the rein"Originally posted by Cool-gal:this is not called weak, its called mutual respect.
wads the point of being together if there is no compromise.
u ever been in r/s?
-_-
i seriously dun understand leh..Originally posted by boka:uobviously dun undertsand the meaning between "mutual respect" and "holding the rein"
then who will rule over Fireice ?Originally posted by viewquek:[quote]Originally posted by noahnoah:
[b]
you never know
Woman might rule the nation one day
Then guys will suffer for sure
haha
Here at SGF, oso the Queen rules.
Fireice, Queen of SGF.
Long live the queen.![]()
compromise doesnt mean u have to follow watever ur bf says... or u like being controlled by bf? Im not sure. If your bf never allow u to do something for your own good then its understandable but some.. bf ask their gf not to do something based on what their bf dun like.. not becuz of logic or wateverOriginally posted by Cool-gal:this is not called weak, its called mutual respect.
wads the point of being together if there is no compromise.
u ever been in r/s?
-_-
no la.. u misunderstand what im trying to say. i guess many ppl misunderstand.. i mean gal shud have their own opinion on what they like or wan to do except to always follow their bf's opinion..Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Wow~Gals like very hard to be leh~~!
Be independent & dominating, kenna say too strong liaoz.. Then be obedient & gentle, oso kenna say so weak!!
Wat do u want gals to be then?
Sigh...Gals r forever the ke lian ones..![]()
Not sure too, some gals really dun mind bout this.. some cannot accept to always follow their bf's stupid reasonOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:maybe the gal like tht![]()
No worries! Yah, i really hav some misunderstanding to some extend, sorry too!Originally posted by Zarks:no la.. u misunderstand what im trying to say. i guess many ppl misunderstand.. i mean gal shud have their own opinion on what they like or wan to do except to always follow their bf's opinion..
What i really mean is that.. sometimes wherever a gal want to go, but their bf never allow them to go for their own foolish reason... when we ask the gal why dont wanna go, she will say her bf not allowed... obedient is good. but to some extend u know... i mean you're like no freedom or personal space
Honestly , i dun like gal who are too stubborn , but i dun a gal who is too obedient without having their own opinion on something. Dont know bout u guys, some guys prefer to control, some will just let the gal control him.
NO disrespect to any gal. Just wanna share my thoughts bout this