Originally posted by Plastic Bag:hi xinyi...![]()
Not bad.Originally posted by gigabyte14:ii dunn0 w0rs
y0u cans alwaysss assssk pervertb0is w0rs
aiya, wtf, go suck dicks la![]()
Smoking is bad.Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:hiass ii ve a pr0blem recently w0rs i cannt hv enuf m0ney f0r muh ciggs den i als0 cannt let muh m0mmie n0e ab0t me sm0kking arrr she i tiink suspect lia0s if she fiind 0ut shure dunn wan miie de. T.t
any0ne n0e wher can get cheap de cigggs? ><
YOu gave good suggestion, ha haOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask mata. They will tell you where to find cheap cigs because they always will crack down.![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:w0rs!!!!
correctionOriginally posted by redpicanto:No money, dun smoke lah. Smoking is bad. If can, quit it at young age, when old then u lagi hard to quit. Smoking is especially bad for gals, bcos after gals get marry, they will start to plan for a child. If u smoke and drink, it's not good for the babys. Yr body might be weak to hold the egg to the womb, or miscarriage and u will have hard time trying to get pregant.
Save the money and go buy things u want is better than wasting $10 plus on a 20sticks cigarette. Health is more important.
P/S: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!QUIT SMOKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
It's not a must to smoke but it's a must to stop smoking.
OMG really ah. i didnt noe got such thing b4 u mention sia.Originally posted by striderz_o405:correction
old age cannot quit. because if they stop, cancerous cell will start spreading and in the end result in lung cancer.
my granny still smoke though she is 91 because she has friends who have passed on because they stopped smoking.
you're fucking your lungs and your pocket.Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:hiass ii ve a pr0blem recently w0rs i cannt hv enuf m0ney f0r muh ciggs den i als0 cannt let muh m0mmie n0e ab0t me sm0kking arrr she i tiink suspect lia0s if she fiind 0ut shure dunn wan miie de. T.t
any0ne n0e wher can get cheap de cigggs? ><
Originally posted by dahliamorie:she dont hav dat thing. n pocket n lungs is smething like a gals thingy.
you're fu[b]cking your lungs and your pocket.[/b]
yes and it is true to a great extent.Originally posted by oOprinceOo:OMG really ah. i didnt noe got such thing b4 u mention sia.
Originally posted by mhcampboy:smoke men's penis..
and no sex drive. no babies.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:xiao mei mei, smoking gives you yellow teeth and bad breath.
no money, dont smoke. sell body, get money, go buy smoke. repeat everything again until you sian. but word of advice, dont smoke, make earth green.Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:knn n0 m0ney buy wat

u mean the guy feel smoking hot?Originally posted by lpx88:its smoking in here.....