oh?Originally posted by DjMatrix:learn to give before u recieve
y auntie(word) tio %^&%& de....Originally posted by browniebaobao:oh?
i dun see on wat grounds can u simply comment that a girl is a whore juz bcos she said that?
hmm.. are u jealous that no girl ever said that to u?
tsk tsk.
sry bbbOriginally posted by browniebaobao:oh?
i dun see on wat grounds can u simply comment that a girl is a whore juz bcos she said that?
hmm.. are u jealous that no girl ever said that to u?
tsk tsk.
you need to go out, meet more girls and make more friends.Originally posted by DjMatrix:ok np. frm exp, girls wont say it unless they r really close with the guy liao so clos e like one level abv bgr or srsly the gal is a w hore.
Woah, big temper dude.Originally posted by DjMatrix:hmm starting to get b1tchy cos i did sth to a girl which u felt was wrong? guess wad b1tch, imma make u eat this sh1t imma come back and rub this sh1t in ur face. i'll do as i please and do not fcuking tell me to do. don't abbuse the protection the net gives u, dont fcuking piss me off when i didnt do/say anything fcuked up to u missy

direct siaOriginally posted by allentyb:another premature kid, trying to see whether the girl likes him or not,
haiz, the answer is, nope she doesn't like you, stop dreaming and comes back to earth
dun think so much & u'll be fineOriginally posted by Resentment:will a girl say "u miss me arh?" to a guy? when she dun like the guy?
_|_Originally posted by Where Is God:Woah, big temper dude.
Shocking, especially when it came from this:
what kind of person also got.go geylang,pub,bar,club should be alot.you need to bring like $300.Originally posted by Resentment:will a girl say "u miss me arh?" to a guy? when she dun like the guy?
u din do anythikng fcuked up?Originally posted by DjMatrix:hmm starting to get b1tchy cos i did sth to a girl which u felt was wrong? guess wad b1tch, imma make u eat this sh1t imma come back and rub this sh1t in ur face. i'll do as i please and do not fcuking tell me to do. don't abbuse the protection the net gives u, dont fcuking piss me off when i didnt do/say anything fcuked up to u missy
Originally posted by browniebaobao:sry bbb
u din do anythikng fcuked up?
No shame~! slap yourself!
I'm gg to say the same thing to you.
[b]F.U.C.K YOU LOSER!!!!
I have never seen such a LOSER like you.
Blee~~~~
muahahahahahaha... [/b]
You're so immature DjMatrix, and your insults look like they came from BB gun-toting terrorists in the Middle East.Originally posted by DjMatrix:_|_
You don't close a thread simply because people are flaming.Originally posted by rocky_509:Quarrel here no point.Mods sleeping again uh?
Closed this thread.
minor earthquake here now~~Originally posted by Resentment:i open this thread is for ppl to post comments not to quarrel leh. wth =(
yes la, just joking only ma..Originally posted by Resentment:will a girl say "u miss me arh?" to a guy? when she dun like the guy?