reading too much for too long on the internet drives one crazy
agree? disagree??
i dun give a fark. just say agree lah
part two: since so many pple agree. would u rather go crazy reading it all or waste paper and print off 1000+ pages so that u dun have to read on computer???
DjMatrix
depends.
mhcampboy
u leeching on ur neighbours wifi ar?
noahnoah
i saw your name too much also make me go crazy
Aaron8209
DISAGREE
^tamago^
depends on what u read
allentyb
u need SEX SEX SEX
Darkness_hacker99
To a certain extend, Yes.
oOprinceOo
agree. i read sgf for like duno hw mani hrs liao. abit sott sott.
MooKu
disagree
beavan
go read a book then
sEphIrOth
agree
^tamago^
part two: no diff. i'll die reading 1000+ pages.
<guest>
there is too much real world running in my veins, not enough of the virtual world.
beavan
Originally posted by :
there is too much real world running in my veins, not enough of the virtual world.
then stay online more.
ndmmxiaomayi
Part 1 - Agree. Not for the sake of agreeing it, but if you read logs and research papers everyday, you will understand.
Part 2 - I won't print it out. I won't even bother to read. My eyes are too tired and dry liao.
<guest>
Originally posted by beavan:
then stay online more.
That is why I am here. Duh~
blahshit
of course read on com la.. print out can go mad sia.. lol..
littlestream
agree........it's happening to me now!!!
shall i print? shall i print? shall i print? shall i print? shall i print? shall i print? shall i print? shall i print? shall i print? shall i print? shall i print? shall i print?
udontknowme
i didnt print!
read 40 pages so far today
bleagh.....
de_middle
Plastic Bag
print out and read better. if not eyes spoilt.
MooKu
Erm
I just realized I spoofed udon's thread.
No wonder I posted a thread to ask for help... udon is my inspiration.
Zarks
yes yes yess,,no no nooo
lost.soul
reading books more healthy den absorbing photons/radiation from computer screen