yeaOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:the smaller the area the force is applied, the more the pressure. izzit?![]()
nah she is a gentle executiveOriginally posted by zodi:kudos to ur gentlemanliness!![]()
are you the high heel lady that step on my toe?Originally posted by browniebaobao:high heels still ok leh..
tmd the day before inside the train, got this giant with super big and heavy bodysize standing in front of me.
suddenly he stepped on my feet with his super big and heavy feet. duno for wat sia, the train din even jerk. I let out an 'OUCH!' and he din even apologize.
tmd! i was thinking of stepping him with my heels when i alight.. but he alighted before me.
dun ever let me see him again. i'll pay him back double~!
y u so late haben slp?Originally posted by browniebaobao:high heels still ok leh..
tmd the day before inside the train, got this giant with super big and heavy bodysize standing in front of me.
suddenly he stepped on my feet with his super big and heavy feet. duno for wat sia, the train din even jerk. I let out an 'OUCH!' and he din even apologize.
tmd! i was thinking of stepping him with my heels when i alight.. but he alighted before me.
dun ever let me see him again. i'll pay him back double~!
i dun recall stepping on anybody's feet these few days..Originally posted by noahnoah:are you the high heel lady that step on my toe?![]()
doing some research.Originally posted by sunny6110:y u so late haben slp?
doing some research on why girls like to stepOriginally posted by browniebaobao:doing some research.
am turning in soon.
this one learn in sec 1 meh ? knn ur school better than RI ah ?Originally posted by sEphIrOth:the smaller the area the force is applied, the more the pressure. izzit?![]()
not really chio buOriginally posted by dragg:she was a chio bu right?
if ugly you would have said, "of course not ok lah, knn, how about i step on you?"![]()
Originally posted by mochou:tell her "you naughty girl, poke me with your heels huh? i am gonna poke you back with something else."