Anyway, I alighted the bus there as quite near to my destination and walk the rest of the road...Originally posted by FireIce:naturally curious
sit there dun bother act cool later u lose out u know
everyone toking about it then u dunno wats going on
very paiseh one leh
tax killed the catOriginally posted by sEphIrOth:curiousity killed the cat, but not in singapore
medical bills killed the catOriginally posted by DjMatrix:tax killed the cat
PAP killed the cat..Originally posted by sEphIrOth:medical bills killed the cat
Gahmen castrated the cats and they extinct...Originally posted by alleggerita:PAP killed the cat..
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Gahmen castrated the cats and they extinct...![]()
Castrate already damn zek ark already, but after castrating still must cut their ears..si bei zek ark..Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Gahmen castrated the cats and they extinct...![]()
to sum it up...curiousity was just a facade.Originally posted by alleggerita:Castrate already damn zek ark already, but after castrating still must cut their ears..si bei zek ark..![]()
curiousity was why L lives over 80Originally posted by sEphIrOth:to sum it up...curiousity was just a facade.
no... was why he still drawing a big fat salary...Originally posted by DjMatrix:curiousity was why L lives over 80
around 9:15pm ba~Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat time was it?
lower delta area at night very quiet de leh, not many ple de.
Who would lose out if the number never came up?Originally posted by gigabyte14:ppl want see 4D numbers ma
u lose out leh
singapura oh singapuraOriginally posted by oOprinceOo:welcome to singapore![]()
x2Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Trying to get their hands on some numbers to buy 4D...