pls!Originally posted by FireIce:who want my job?
Don't want. The productivity is low.Originally posted by FireIce:who want my job?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Don't want. The productivity is low.![]()
of course need to work lar, you think on course means holiday ar?Originally posted by TehJarVu:at night exam
day time must go work or not?
so long day still dun sleep?
then how to be able to smoke?
go to sleep larOriginally posted by ditzy:of course need to work lar, you think on course means holiday ar?![]()

Yeah. dream of that cute guy..Originally posted by FireIce:time to go dream of .....eerrm.......haben decide......
think need to change target liao.....
darkie dont dream of me ok? i got alot probs leOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yeah. dream of that cute guy..![]()
Yea. see ya around.Originally posted by DjMatrix:darkie dont dream of me ok? i got alot probs le
i go to sleep le, need to wake up in 2hrs
gd niteeeeeeeeeeeeee
why are u eating F| breakfast?Originally posted by noopi:finally having my sausage mcmuffin and latte![]()
she sleeps untill sun shines on her pi gu ish not my problem lahOriginally posted by InnoHippo:why are u eating F| breakfast?
go beat her pi gu and wake her upOriginally posted by noopi:she sleeps untill sun shines on her pi gu ish not my problem lah![]()
trying to pluck the whiskers of the tiger ah?Originally posted by InnoHippo:go beat her pi gu and wake her up
me tooOriginally posted by noopi:finally having my sausage mcmuffin and latte![]()
it is taming the kittenOriginally posted by noopi:trying to pluck the whiskers of the tiger ah?![]()