Originally posted by StarPuppy:and u hor
i told u to tell them tat i cannot go for the outing because family gathering
and nana say i fly aeroplane![]()

NPNTOriginally posted by laurence82:u and two girls openly hanky panky at JE MRT Station![]()
i prefer SIAOriginally posted by laurence82:
but aeroplane still took offOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and u hor
i told u to tell them tat i cannot go for the outing because family gathering
and nana say i fly aeroplane![]()
Slowly peeling off the covers of his ba zhang huh. ^^Originally posted by FireIce:base would prefer to touch danson tang one
nnbzOriginally posted by StarPuppy:NPNT![]()
u can ask nana to bomb ma..he got so much airplaneOriginally posted by ^tamago^:but aeroplane still took off
ok la, sayang u, u also tried ur best liao![]()
sorliOriginally posted by laurence82:nnbz
nehmine, i will sexpose u to everyone
wooo!!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i virgin..
he only got anti-aircrart guns and SAMs to shoot down aeroplanes...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u can ask nana to bomb ma..he got so much airplane
buy me cookies?![]()
virgin very surprising meh?Originally posted by FireIce:wooo!!!
xi you dong wu
so many anti aeroplane tactics siaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:he only got anti-aircrart guns and SAMs to shoot down aeroplanes...
and he want to bomb or not dun need me to ask de...![]()
/me circles around with my stealth bomber....
eat biscuitOriginally posted by noopi:hungry...
troll is often very annoying to most..but i usually dun careOriginally posted by MooKu:do we consider djmatrix a troll?
like noopi ah?Originally posted by laurence82:i also virgin what![]()
u got so many cess sandals siaOriginally posted by laurence82:i also virgin what![]()
ooohhhhhhh....Originally posted by laurence82:i also virgin what![]()
one birgin one chatbox one sgfOriginally posted by sunny6110:ooohhhhhhh....
so am I~~![]()
ban ban tat DJ siaOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmm
/me bites into a piece of Toblerone