maybe because they're too busy chatting?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hello people.![]()
i usually say this and people will ignore me except those who knw me.![]()
maybe because they're too busy chatting?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:hello people.![]()
blizzOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:hello people.![]()
banana!Originally posted by laurence82:cleaning room now
many days of neglectOriginally posted by MooKu:banana!
how come u are cleaning ur room at this hour?
need my helP?~ damn I cant sleep.... exam result coming out...and I been falling asleep in exam ...dun think i'll do well~Originally posted by laurence82:cleaning room now
but tomorrow you have to wake up early to go for work right...?Originally posted by laurence82:many days of neglect![]()
darken u still awake??Originally posted by darkensun:blizz![]()
secondary school?Originally posted by darkensun:need my helP?~ damn I cant sleep.... exam result coming out...and I been falling asleep in exam ...dun think i'll do well~![]()
i usually reach home this late.Originally posted by MooKu:maybe because they're too busy chatting?
but you usually come online so late... and there's not many people around already...
nah...poly ...they sending result through email ...dunno why but I only started to think about not scoring well after they delay the sending of result...before that I was pretty relaxedOriginally posted by MooKu:secondary school?
do you have to go to school tomorrow?
try not to think so much.. it's not going to change anything
if you have class tomorrow, you ought to sleep now too
yupOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:darken u still awake??![]()
soon soonOriginally posted by MooKu:but tomorrow you have to wake up early to go for work right...?
gooo gogo sleep
me tooOriginally posted by laurence82:soon soon
lol...hope so~ good night and thanKOriginally posted by MooKu:oh poly..
seoti so terrible leh
always reach home so late
anyway.. i'm going to log off soon...
cos i'm done waiting for something...
darkensun all the best for ur exam results...
hopefully it's just you being paranoid
maybe they won't turn out as bad
seoti ah... falalalala~~~~~~
Bo pian mah. thats my life.Originally posted by MooKu:oh poly..
seoti so terrible leh
always reach home so late
anyway.. i'm going to log off soon...
cos i'm done waiting for something...
darkensun all the best for ur exam results...
hopefully it's just you being paranoid
maybe they won't turn out as bad
seoti ah... falalalala~~~~~~
Not sleeping??Originally posted by darkensun:yup![]()
not in the next hour I guess.... or maybe I should just go and sleep now and login tomorrow morning to see my result....hmmmOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Not sleeping??
wad time ur result release??Originally posted by darkensun:not in the next hour I guess.... or maybe I should just go and sleep now and login tomorrow morning to see my result....hmmm...dunno why suddenly dun care about my result again
suppose to be 2...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:wad time ur result release??
i think u wait for it.Originally posted by darkensun:suppose to be 2...![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i think u wait for it.
cos looking at u knw.
i dun think u can sleep.