you are a si zhu touOriginally posted by laurence82:i know u are a pig
just like fifi
*mmmmmuacks*Originally posted by udontknowme:HI!!!
i go pongpong then i go out already
LOVE YOU ALL!!!!!
it's ok, i can picture him in my mindOriginally posted by MooKu:i never pian zi ji...
u haben met banana yet
pig can think???????????????????????Originally posted by noopi:it's ok, i can picture him in my mind![]()
hnaor hanorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but he is noopi..how to be pig?![]()
miOriginally posted by Pitot:nowadays like more and more mentally unstable people? in and out?![]()
i think ur daddy needs to be admitted to Buangkok ChaletOriginally posted by MooKu:mi
i am mentally unstable too
then mommy how?Originally posted by laurence82:i think ur daddy needs to be admitted to Buangkok Chalet
your level is like unattainable. siow people say themselves siow. wow.Originally posted by MooKu:mi
i am mentally unstable too
mommy go and nap napOriginally posted by MooKu:then mommy how?![]()
ur mummy is who?Originally posted by MooKu:then mommy how?![]()
CALL ME QUEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:your level is like unattainable. siow people say themselves siow. wow.![]()
Originally posted by noopi:mommy go and nap nap
mai crap liao
sleepy......... and must do work later.......
cya...![]()
ermOriginally posted by laurence82:ur mummy is who?
fifi?
i am not sure if fifi or campy will agree to that.Originally posted by MooKu:CALL ME QUEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()

a bit weirdOriginally posted by MooKu:erm
daddy is TJV
mommy is noopi![]()
omg i didnt know he is bi? or has split personality? wtf all crazy.Originally posted by MooKu:erm
daddy is TJV
mommy is noopi![]()
bye totoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:OKay lah, got to go now people. Tomrrow got paper.![]()
ok, then CALL ME KING KONG!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Pitot:i am not sure if fifi or campy will agree to that.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:oh ya, i havnt been talking to him for quite long. i think i will call him tmr.
[b]Pitot! I found your brother's picture on the WWW.
[img]http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/8/8b/Stars_raymondlam.jpg[/im
Originally posted by laurence82:a bit weird
but ur daddy is weird to begin with