thats why, get a loft bed!Originally posted by Pitot:i think i dont even have space for my bed. my room is filled with models of my projects and alot of trees and bushes..![]()
can type the wee meng chee version?Originally posted by laurence82:Negaraku, tanah tumpahnya darahku,
Rakyat hidup, bersatu dan maju,
Rahmat bahagia, Tuhan kurniakan,
Raja kita, selamat bertakhta.
Rahmat bahagia, Tuhan kurniakan,
Raja kita, selamat bertakhta.
ok setOriginally posted by MooKu:hmmm the tree top walk
when is school starting?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:not good, and the air in kl is nt fresh lo!
i applied for visa at msia last week leh.
was told tt i can get it back on monday.
till now still haven get!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ok set
tammy jie jie shall be tasked to organsie![]()
tomorrow!Originally posted by MooKu:when is school starting?
All jiak liao bi..expected..Originally posted by FireIce:msia's efficiency.........we all know one lah..............
cannot liddat say one leh.Originally posted by FireIce:msia's efficiency.........we all know one lah..............
hahaha i got call those pple.Originally posted by MooKu:can keep calling them and pestering them to hurry up?
otherwise what if you even end up missing some lessons... the first few lessons are impt....
If you keep pestering them, later they du lan then purposely drag even longer..Originally posted by MooKu:can keep calling them and pestering them to hurry up?
otherwise what if you even end up missing some lessons... the first few lessons are impt....
byebye~Originally posted by Pitot:ok go out. bye.![]()
Won't one year ba?Originally posted by MooKu:haiyoh
but it's silly to wait one year leh
If tammy has a fear of heights, the whole tree top walk outing is a goner..Originally posted by laurence82:tammy pls organise tree top walk outing
heh hehOriginally posted by MooKu:haiyoh
but it's silly to wait one year leh
tammy jie jie is quite tallOriginally posted by alleggerita:If tammy has a fear of heights, the whole tree top walk outing is a goner..![]()
I also very tall..Does that mean I should faint everytime I try standing up to walk?Originally posted by laurence82:tammy jie jie is quite tall
if she got fear of height, she will be trembling everytime she walks
if u got fear of heightOriginally posted by alleggerita:I also very tall..Does that mean I should faint everytime I try standing up to walk?![]()
Luckily I don't have..Originally posted by laurence82:if u got fear of height