If anything hits above 10, you can generally prepare for the worst.Originally posted by alba:is it true if the ritcher is 10-11, it does will affect spore? but tremor is it dangerous, can it affect spore, or just spore feel the effect not the earthquake, so far spore no earthquake right? hpe never, is it dangerous, can bldg collapse? feeling dizzy, but it last a while, after that no more dizzy right?
it is a feeling only right? why ppl must run out of their house< what if the bldg collapse, where to run? all surrounded by flats?wat to do? i somemore live on top floor 15flr
I guess it's because desk has a wider surface area, and if don't hide under the desk, what happened if a sharp thing like the glass cracking smash onto you directly? Lolx... I won't want to imagine that ba.... Too scary for me le...Originally posted by browniebaobao:but now still be better le ba.
indonesia having earthquake, but we only feel the tremor..
not to worry too much.
but one thing i dun understand leh, y when there's an earthquake, ple must hide under the desk?
if there are computer, drawers, heavy ring files etc etc.. and if suay suay kena wreck.. die faster right?
Lolx... You will never know what happens next.... Lets just hope for the better and pray very hard for both ourselves in Singapore and especially to all the people in Indonesia right now.. ** May god bless all of us... **Originally posted by noahnoah:Er got victim ?
like nothing happen leh
no death no injuries
God want to test test water nia
Hmmm... I smell more and more people going to migrate to Singapore... By the time the total population will not be just 6.5 million people alone liao...Originally posted by venny:it occurred on the other side of the indonesian island, so we will nt bear the full brunt of the tsunami. by the time it comes down frm the malacca straits, it will be very weakened.
no tsunami for signapore
Oi!! Foul mouth ah you.... What "more to come"?? Lolx...Originally posted by noahnoah:actually so many disaster is due to mankind
never take good care of nature
killing nature and so on
So created all this disaster
so not not suprise to see at all
more to come~~![]()
My friend parents are back there.Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Fun? Lolx.. See if you go Indonesia liao den u tell mi fun or not?
Anyway I really pity all the people down there... Keep on suffering....![]()
This one is because you yourself shaking already, so when the earth shake with you, everything looks normal.Originally posted by FireIce:i was drunk jus now to notice any shaking
Haiz... Just hope that they would be able to return back in Singapore safety when they comes back... Hope they come back as 1 good piece (meaning safe and sound) I wouldn't want to imagine the number of people who are suffering right now at this period of time, at least for today and the next few weeks or so...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:My friend parents are back there.![]()
Many of my clients stay indoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:My friend parents are back there.![]()
DUH!!!!!!!1111Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:are there muslims in indonesia?
if yes it will be a very very sad thing for them, as they will be starting their fasting month for hari raya later today![]()
ok my badOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:DUH!!!!!!!1111
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Haiz... Just hope that they would be able to return back in Singapore safety when they comes back... Hope they come back as 1 good piece (meaning safe and sound) I wouldn't want to imagine the number of people who are suffering right now at this period of time, at least for today and the next few weeks or so...
no different, is my friend who is a indonesian. she came here for oversea studies. man.Originally posted by noahnoah:Many of my clients stay indo
so worry about them also![]()
wadddd about meOriginally posted by DjMatrix:sandking has just casted epicenter, faster blink or die!
Originally posted by c0mplex:damn...i felt it again...at around 7.51am...