When was it? I was in office whole day in Yio chu Kang but felt nothing leh..... eberithing as per normal.....Originally posted by FrozernFire:yiochukang here got... i on 2nd floor somemore can feel liao

u ok ma?Originally posted by Manager433:How to detect whether there is a tremors caused by earthquakes? Do this:
Squad down on both legs. Sure can feel it.
how cum we last on the note countries list. isit cos we smallOriginally posted by QX5216J:Latest Print Screen
From NOAA Pacific Tsunami Warning Centre
Not ok. Becoz my block really......I run down the stairs.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u ok ma?
actually juz tremor.. shouldn't be too afraid.
Thats becuz instead of SG plp informing them first , they all bo liao call police , straits times first.Originally posted by oOprinceOo:how cum we last on the note countries list. isit cos we small![]()
This time round , CCK dont have.Originally posted by mr_sotong:choa chu kang dont have!![]()
but now still be better le ba.Originally posted by Manager433:Not ok. Becoz my block really......I run down the stairs.
Watch this:
http://youtube.com/watch?v=hlkCyjwD4-I
Kena hit but didnt die? Pain rite?Originally posted by browniebaobao:but now still be better le ba.
indonesia having earthquake, but we only feel the tremor..
not to worry too much.
but one thing i dun understand leh, y when there's an earthquake, ple must hide under the desk?
if there are computer, drawers, heavy ring files etc etc.. and if suay suay kena wreck.. die faster right?